2022

Date
Meeting
Location
Wednesday, February 16
Thursday, February 17
Friday, February 18
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting College Station, TX
Wednesday, May 18
Thursday, May 19
Friday, May 20
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting Fort Worth, TX
Tuesday, August 9
Wednesday, August 10
Thursday, August 11
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD
Wednesday, November 9
Thursday, November 10
Friday, November 11
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD

2023

Date
Meeting
Location

Wednesday, February 8
Thursday, February 9
Friday, February 10

Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD
Wednesday, May 17
Thursday, May 18
Friday, May 19
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD
Wednesday, August 16
Thursday, August 17
Friday, August 18
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting

TBD

Wednesday, November 8
Thursday, November 9
Friday, November 10
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD