2020

Agenda Items Deadlines

Date
Meeting
Location
Wednesday, February 5
Thursday, February 6
Friday, February 7
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting Laredo, TX
Thursday, May 14 Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting Bryan-College Station, TX
Wednesday, August 19
Thursday, August 20
Friday, August 21
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting Bryan-College Station, TX
Wednesday, November 11
Thursday, November 12
Friday, November 13
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting Bryan-College Station, TX

 

2021

Date
Meeting
Location
Wednesday, February 3
Thursday, February 4
Friday, February 5
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD
Wednesday, May 19
Thursday, May 20
Friday, May 21
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD
Wednesday, August 25
Thursday, August 26
Friday, August 27
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD
Wednesday, November 17
Thursday, November 18
Friday, November 19
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD