Agenda Items Deadlines

 2019

Date Meeting Location
October 30, Wednesday   October 31, Thursday November 1, Friday Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting College Station

Agenda Items Deadlines

 2020

Date

Meeting Location

February 5, Wednesday

February 6, Thursday

February 7, Friday

Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD

May 13, Wednesday

May 14, Thursday

May 15, Friday

Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD

August 26, Wednesday

August 27, Thursday

August 28, Friday

Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD

November 11, Wednesday

November 12, Thursday

November 13, Friday

Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBD