Board of Regents Staff

Mailing Address 
P.O. Box 15812
College Station, TX 77841-5013
Campus Mail Stop: 1123

Physical Address 
Memorial Student Center, Suite L500
1123 TAMU
College Station TX 77843

(979) 845-9600 phone
(979) 845-0835 fax

Vickie Spillers

Executive Director
vickie@tamus.edu

Gwen Kirby

Executive Administrative Associate
GKirby@tamus.edu

Jackie Bell

Assistant to the Board of Regents
jbell@tamus.edu

Sandra Marshall

Manager, Board Office
smarshall@tamus.edu

Thelma Isenhart

Adminstrative Associate V isenhart@tamus.edu

Kara Taylor

Administrative Associate IV
ktaylor@tamus.edu

Map and Directions

The Office of the Board of Regents is located in the Memorial Student Center, Suite L500 on Texas A&M University’s main campus.