A&M System Human Resources Officers


 

Human Resources Officers (SHROs)

The Texas A&M University System
System Offices
Adam Davidson
Director, Human Resources
adavidson@tamus.edu
979-458-6174

ACADEMIC INSTITUTIONS

Texas A&M University &
Texas A&M Health Science Center
Damon Slaydon dslaydon@tamu.edu
Vice President for Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness 979-458-7721
Texas A&M University @ Galveston Ronald Sorensen r_sorensen@tamug.edu
Executive Director, Human Resources 409-740-4503
Prairie View A&M University Cheryl Greene ckgreene@pvamu.edu
Director, Human Resources 936-261-1730
Tarleton State University Eva Lopez elopez@tarleton.edu
Director of Employee Services 254-968-9599
Texas A&M International University  Jan Aspelund Jan.aspelund@tamiu.edu
 Director, Human Resources 956-326-2361
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Kathy Symank kathryn.symank@tamucc.edu
Interim Chief Human Resources Officer 361-825-5743
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Henry Burgos Henry.Burgos@tamuk.edu
Executive Director, Human Resources 361-593-2258
West Texas A&M University Warren Pitt wpitt@wtamu.edu
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources 806-651-2116
Texas A&M University-Commerce Tammi Thompson Tammi.Thompson@tamuc.edu
Interim Director,  Human Resources 903-468-3021
Texas A&M University-Texarkana Charlotte Banks cbanks@tamut.edu
Director, Human Resources 903-223-3012
Texas A&M University-Central Tina Flores-Nevarez t.flores@tamuct.edu
Texas Director, Human Resources 254-519-8015
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Martha Gonzalez Martha.gonzalez@tamusa.edu
Chief Human Resources Officer 210-784-2059

AGENCIES

Texas A&M AgriLife Research Elizabeth Schwartz Elizabeth.schwartz@ag.tamu.edu
Chief Human Resources Officer 979-845-7810
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service Elizabeth Schwartz Elizabeth.schwartz@ag.tamu.edu
Chief Human Resources Officer 979-845-7810
Texas A&M Forest Service Elizabeth Schwartz Elizabeth.schwartz@ag.tamu.edu
Chief Human Resources Officer 979-845-7810
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Elizabeth Schwartz Elizabeth.schwartz@ag.tamu.edu
Diagnostic Laboratory Chief Human Resources Officer 979-845-7810
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Nicole Pottberg n-pottberg@tamu.edu
Station Executive Director, Human Resources 979-458-7698
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Christina Foley Christina.Foley@teex.tamu.edu
Service Interim Assistant Director of Human Resources 979-458-4140
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Elvia Oliva e-oliva@tti.tamu.edu
Interim Director, Human Resources 979-317-2059
Texas Division of Emergency Management Maggie H. Freeman, J.D., Ph.D. Maggie.freeman@tdem.texas.gov
Chief Human Resources Officer 512-424-7264