A&M System Human Resources Officers


 

Human Resources Officers (SHROs)

The Texas A&M University System
System Offices
Adam Davidson
Director, Human Resources
adavidson@tamus.edu
979-458-6174

ACADEMIC INSTITUTIONS

Texas A&M University &
Texas A&M Health Science Center
Jeff Risinger, Ph.D. jrisinger@tamu.edu
Vice President for Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness 979-862-4572
Texas A&M University @ Galveston Jeffrey A. Boyer boyerj@tamug.edu
Executive Director, Human Resources 409-740-4532
Prairie View A&M University Radhika Ayyar raayyar@pvamu.edu
Director, Human Resources 936-261-1730
Tarleton State University Eva Lopez elopez@tarleton.edu
Director of Employee Services 254-968-9599
Texas A&M International University  Jan Aspelund Jan.aspelund@tamiu.edu
 Director, Human Resources 956-326-2361
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Debra Cortinas Debra.Cortinas@tamucc.edu
Director, Human Resources 361-825-2630
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Henry Burgos Henry.Burgos@tamuk.edu
Executive Director, Human Resources 361-593-2258
West Texas A&M University Nancy Hampton nhampton@wtamu.edu
Director, Human Resources 806-651-2116
Texas A&M University-Commerce Edward Romero, Ph.D. Edward.romero@tamuc.edu
Chief Human Resources Officer 903-468-8741
Texas A&M University-Texarkana  Charlotte Banks cbanks@tamut.edu
 Director, Human Resources 903-223-3012
Texas A&M University-Central Tina Flores-Nevarez t.flores@tamuct.edu
Texas Director, Human Resources 254-519-8015
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Martha Gonzalez Martha.gonzalez@tamusa.edu
Chief Human Resources Officer 210-784-2059

AGENCIES

Texas A&M AgriLife Research Jennifer Hobbs JMHobbs@ag.tamu.edu
Chief Human Resources Officer 979-845-2423
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service Jennifer Hobbs JMHobbs@ag.tamu.edu
Chief Human Resources Officer 979-845-2423
Texas A&M Forest Service Jennifer Hobbs JMHobbs@ag.tamu.edu
Chief Human Resources Officer 979-845-2423
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Jennifer Hobbs JMHobbs@ag.tamu.edu
Diagnostic Laboratory Chief Human Resources Officer 979-845-2423
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Damon Slaydon dslaydon@tamu.edu
Station Director, Human Resources 979-458-7699
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Brian Payne brian.payne@teex.tamu.edu
Service Director, Human Resources 979-458-6801
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Stacy Overby s-overby@tti.tamu.edu
Director, Human Resources 979-317-2062
Texas Division of Emergency Management Maggie H. Freeman, J.D., Ph.D. Maggie.freeman@tdem.texas.gov
Chief Human Resources Officer 512-424-7264