Contact Us

Office of Academic Affairs

The Texas A&M University System
Moore/Connally Building, 7th Floor
301 Tarrow St.
College Station, Texas 77840

 

Dr. James R. Hallmark
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
jhallmark@tamus.edu
979.458.6070
MCB 733
Jill Woodall
Chief of Staff
jwoodall@tamus.edu
979.458.6072
MCB 732
Kim Krauter
Executive Administrative Associate
kkrauter@tamus.edu
979.458.7401
MCB 552
Dr. Shonda Gibson
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
sgibson@tamus.edu
979.458.7081
MCB 551
Dr. Kenneth R. Poenisch
Associate Vice Chancellor
poenisch@tamus.edu
979.458.6035
MCB 548
Dr. Blake Decker
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Data Science
bdecker@tamus.edu
979.458.2458
MCB 728
Michele L. Skinner
Coordinator for Education Initiatives
michele.skinner@tamus.edu
979.458.6034
MCB 553
James Searles
Program Director for Academic Affairs Initiatives
jsearles@tamus.edu
979.458.6051
MCB 552
Jaime Guillot
Graduate Assistant Non-Teaching
jguillot@tamus.edu
979.458.6051
MCB 551