Contact Us

Office of Academic Affairs

The Texas A&M University System
Moore/Connally Building, 7th Floor
301 Tarrow St.
College Station, Texas 77840-7896

Mail Stop: 1122 TAMU

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. James Hallmark Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs jhallmark@tamus.edu 979.458.6070
Jill Woodall Chief of Staff jwoodall@tamus.edu 979.458.6072
Dr. Blake Decker Assistant Vice Chancellor for Data Science bdecker@tamus.edu 979.458.2458
Dr. Shonda Gibson Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs sgibson@tamus.edu 979.458.7081
Kim Krauter Executive Administrative Associate kkrauter@tamus.edu 979.458.7401
Dr. Kenneth Poenisch Associate Vice Chancellor poenisch@tamus.edu 979.458.6035
Michele Skinner Coordinator for Education Initiatives michele.skinner@tamus.edu 979.458.6034
Jaime Guillot Graduate Assistant jguillot@tamus.edu 979.458.7081
James Searles Program Director for Academic Affairs Initiatives jsearles@tamus.edu 979.458.6051