Contact Us

Office of Academic Affairs

The Texas A&M University System
Moore/Connally Building
301 Tarrow St.
1122 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77840-7896

Department Email: academicaffairs@tamus.edu

Name Title Email Phone
James Hallmark, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs jhallmark@tamus.edu 979.458.6070
Jill Woodall Chief of Staff jwoodall@tamus.edu 979.458.6072
Mark Weichold, Ph.D. Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs mweichold@tamus.edu 979.458.6072
Blake Decker, Ph.D. Assistant Vice Chancellor for Data Science bdecker@tamus.edu 979.458.2458
Shonda Gibson, Ph.D. Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs sgibson@tamus.edu 979.458.7401
Kim Krauter Executive Administrative Associate kkrauter@tamus.edu 979.458.7401
Stacey Silverman, Ph.D. Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Planning & Policy ssilverman@tamus.edu 979.458.7401
Michele Skinner Coordinator for Education Initiatives michele.skinner@tamus.edu 979.458.7401
James Searles Program Director for Academic Affairs Initiatives jsearles@tamus.edu 979.458.7401