Laylan Copelin

Vice Chancellor of Marketing and Communications

(979) 458-6425
LCOPELIN@TAMUS.EDU

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Timothy Eaton
Associate Vice Chancellor
(979) 458-6018
teaton@tamus.edu

Steve Moore
Associate Vice Chancellor
smoore@tamus.edu

Mike Reilly
Executive Director, Communications
(979) 458-6492
mreilly@tamus.edu

Jim Suydam
Director, Media Relations
(979) 458-8650
jsuydam@tamus.edu

Shylo Lindsay
Director, Marketing
(979) 458-6022
slindsay@tamus.edu

Krista BerendKrista Berend
Director, Marketing and Communications
(979) 458-7599
kberend@tamus.edu

Amy JenkinsAmy Burns
Assistant Director, Communications/Marketing
(979) 458-6023
aburns@tamus.edu

Rachel MayorRachel Mayor
Graphic Designer III
rmayor@tamus.edu

glennlea150Glenn Lea
Coordinator for Web Initiatives
(979) 458-6424
glea@tamus.edu

VIDEO PRODUCTION

Chad CockrumChad Cockrum
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Visual Media
(979) 845-1278
ccockrum@tamus.edu

Brian Wright
Director, Video Producer
(979) 458-6461
bwright@tamus.edu

Mark Guerrero
Video Producer
(979) 458-6307
mguerrero@tamus.edu

Michael KellettMichael Kellett
Video Producer
(979) 458-6297
mkellett@tamus.edu

Stephen O’Shea
Video Producer
(979) 845-0424
soshea@tamus.edu

SYSTEM COMMUNICATIONS COUNCIL

UNIVERSITIES

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY

Ethan Braden
Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
ebraden@tamu.edu
Phone: 979-862-7020

Shane Hinckley
Chief Business Development Officer
(979) 458-1729
shane.hinckley@tamu.edu

TEXAS A&M AT GALVESTON

Shantelle Patterson-Swanson
Director, Marketing and Communications
(409) 740-4850
sdpatterson@tamug.edu

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY AT QATAR

Lesley Kriewald
Assistant Director
(974) 4423-0424
lesley.kriewald@qatar.tamu.edu

TEXAS A&M HEALTH SCIENCE CENTER

Sloane Williams
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(979) 436-0618
sloane.williams@tamu.edu

PRAIRIE VIEW A&M UNIVERSITY

Shena Crittendon
Senior Executive Director of Presidential Communications
(936) 261-2111
slcrittendon@pvamu.edu

Candace Johnson
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
(936) 261-1566
cajohnson@pvamu.edu

TARLETON STATE UNIVERSITY

Nate Bural
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Communications
(254) 968-1802
bural@tarleton.edu

TEXAS A&M INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Steve Harmon
Director, Office of Public Relations, Marketing and Information Services
(956) 326-2180
harmon@tamiu.edu

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-CORPUS CHRISTI

Jaime Nodarse Barrera
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
(361) 825-3320
jaime.nodarse@tamucc.edu

Luisa Buttler
Director of Communications
(361) 825-6705
luisa.buttler@tamucc.edu

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-KINGSVILLE

Adriana Garza
Director, Marketing and Communications
(361) 593-4979
adriana.garza@tamuk.edu

WEST TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY

Kelly Carper Polden
Assistant Vice President for Communication and Marketing
(806) 651-2125
kpolden@wtamu.edu

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-COMMERCE

Michael Johnson
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
(903) 886-5128
michael.johnson@tamuc.edu

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-TEXARKANA

John Bunch
Communications Manager
(903) 334-6628
john.bunch@tamut.edu

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-CENTRAL TEXAS

Karen Clos
Director of Communications and Branding
(254) 519-5744
karen.clos@tamuct.edu

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-SAN ANTONIO

Eve White
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
(210) 784-2443
ewhite@tamusa.edu

AGENCIES

TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXPERIMENT STATION

Amy Klinkovsky
Executive Director for Marketing and Communications
(979) 458-8437
amyk@tamu.edu

TEXAS A&M FOREST SERVICE

Linda Moon
Communications Manager
(979) 458-6614
lmoon@tfs.tamu.edu

TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXTENSION SERVICE

Vita Vaughn
Director of Marketing & Communications/Chief Marketing Officer
(979) 500-6698
vita.vaughn@teex.tamu.edu

TEXAS A&M AGRILIFE RESEARCH & AGRILIFE EXTENSION AGRILIFE COMMUNICATIONS

Katherine Hancock
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Marketing and Communications
(979) 803-1310
katherine.hancock@ag.tamu.edu

TEXAS A&M TRANSPORTATION INSTITUTE

Chris Sasser
Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications
(979) 317-2384
c-sasser@tti.tamu.edu

TEXAS A&M VETERINARY MEDICAL DIAGNOSTIC LABORATORY

Stacy Morris
Assistant Agency Director
(979) 845-3414
smorris@tvmdl.tamu.edu

TEXAS DIVISION OF EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT (TDEM)

Seth Christensen
Chief of Media and Communications
(512) 217-8159
seth.christensen@tdem.texas.gov