Communications

Office of Marketing and Communications
The Texas A&M University System

301 Tarrow Street
College Station, Texas 77840
Phone: (979)458-6023
Email: syscomm@tamus.edu

Laylan Copelin
Vice Chancellor of Marketing and Communications
(979) 458-6425
lcopelin@tamus.edu

Tim Eaton

Timothy Eaton
Executive Director of Marketing & Communications

(979)458-6018
teaton@tamus.edu

Jim Suydam
Director, Media Relations

(979) 458-8650
jsuydam@tamus.edu

Lisa Martinez

Lisa Martinez
Manager, Marketing and Communications

(979) 458-6021
lmartinez@tamus.edu

Shylo Adams
Senior Communications Specialist

(979)458-6021
sadams@tamus.edu

Amy Jenkins

Amy Jenkins
Manager, Marketing and Communications

(979)458-6023
ajenkins@tamus.edu

Chad Cockrum

Chad Cockrum
Senior Communications Specialist

(979)845-1278
ccockrum@tamus.edu

 

glennlea150

Glenn Lea
Coordinator for Web Initiatives

(979)458-6424
glea@tamus.edu


System Communications Council

 Universities

Texas A&M University

Amy Smith
Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
979.458.1729
amy.b.smith@tamu.edu

Shane Hinckley
Vice President of Brand Development
(979) 458-1729
shane.hinckley@tamu.edu

Texas A&M at Galveston

Shantelle Patterson-Swanson
Communications Manager
(409) 740-4850
sdpatterson@tamug.edu

Texas A&M University at Qatar

Alicia Holland
Director, Office of Marketing and Communications
(974) 4423-0565
alicia.holland@qatar.tamu.edu

Texas A&M Health Science Center

Sloane Williams
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(979) 436-0618
sloane.williams@tamhsc.edu

Prairie View A&M University

Yolanda Bevill
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(936) 261-2121
ydbevill@pvamu.edu

Tarleton State University

Cecilia Jacobs
Interim Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Communications
(254) 968-1620
cjacobs@tarleton.edu

Texas A&M International University

Steve Harmon
Director, Office of Public Relations, Marketing and Information Services
(956) 326-2180
harmon@tamiu.edu

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Cheryl Cain
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
361-825-2427
cheryl.cain@tamucc.edu

Ashley Larrabee
Director of Marketing
(361) 825-3020
ashley.larrabee@tamucc.edu

Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Adriana Garza
Interim Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(361) 593-4979
adriana.garza@tamuk.edu

West Texas A&M University

Ann Underwood
Director of Communication and Marketing Services
(806) 651-2125
aunderwood@mail.wtamu.edu

Texas A&M University-Commerce

Noah Nelson
Vice President of Media Relations & Community Engagement
903.886.5815
noah.nelson@tamuc.edu

Texas A&M University-Texarkana

John Bunch
Communications Manager
(903) 334-6628
john.bunch@tamut.edu

Texas A&M University-Central Texas

Karen Clos
Executive Director for Communications and Advancement
(254) 519-5744
karen.clos@tamuct.edu

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

David Perryman
Director, Marketing and Communications
(210) 784-1115
david.perryman@tamusa.edu

Agencies

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station

Marilyn Martell
Senior Assistant Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications
(979) 845-2957
mmartell@tamu.edu

Pam Green
Director of Communications
(979) 845-4960
p-green@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Forest Service

Linda Moon
Communications Manager
(979) 458-6606
lmoon@tfs.tamu.edu

Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service

Kathy Fraser
Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
(979) 458-6837
kathy.fraser@teex.tamu.edu

Texas A&M AgriLife Research & AgriLife Extension AgriLife Communications

Alan Kurk
Director of AgriLife Communications
(979) 845-9343
akurk@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Richard Cole
Director of Communications
(979) 862-8449
r-cole@tamu.edu

Terri Parker
Division Head, TTI Marketing & Communications
(979) 862-8449
t-parker@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory

Stacy Morris
Assistant Agency Director
(979) 845-3414
smorris@tvmdl.tamu.edu