Communications

Office of Marketing and Communications
The Texas A&M University System

301 Tarrow Street
College Station, Texas 77840
Email: syscomm@tamus.edu

Laylan Copelin
Vice Chancellor of Marketing and Communications

(979) 458-6425
lcopelin@tamus.edu

Tim Eaton

Timothy Eaton
Executive Director of Marketing & Communications

(979) 458-6018
teaton@tamus.edu

Jim Suydam
Director, Media Relations

(979) 458-8650
jsuydam@tamus.edu

Lisa Martinez

Lisa Martinez
Manager, Marketing and Communications

(979) 458-6021
lmartinez@tamus.edu

Shylo Adams
Senior Communications Specialist

(979) 458-6021
sadams@tamus.edu

Amy Jenkins

Amy Jenkins
Manager, Marketing and Communications

(979) 458-6023
ajenkins@tamus.edu

Chad Cockrum

Chad Cockrum
Senior Communications Specialist

(979) 845-1278
ccockrum@tamus.edu

 

glennlea150

Glenn Lea
Coordinator for Web Initiatives

(979) 458-6424
glea@tamus.edu


System Communications Council

 Universities

Texas A&M University

Amy Smith
Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
(979) 458-8485
amy.b.smith@tamu.edu

Shane Hinckley
Vice President of Brand Development
(979) 458-1729
shane.hinckley@tamu.edu

Texas A&M at Galveston

Rebecca Watts
Director, Marketing and Communications
(409) 740-4840
rwatts@tamug.edu

Texas A&M University at Qatar

Lesley Kriewald
Assistant Director
(974) 4423-0424
lesley.kriewald@qatar.tamu.edu

Texas A&M Health Science Center

Sloane Williams
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(979) 436-0618
sloane.williams@tamhsc.edu

Prairie View A&M University

Candace Johnson
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
(936) 261-1566
cajohnson@pvamu.edu

Tarleton State University

Cecilia Jacobs
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Communications
(254) 968-1620
cjacobs@tarleton.edu

Texas A&M International University

Steve Harmon
Director, Office of Public Relations, Marketing and Information Services
(956) 326-2180
harmon@tamiu.edu

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Cheryl Cain
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
(361) 825-2427
cheryl.cain@tamucc.edu

Ashley Larrabee
Director of Marketing
(361) 825-3020
ashley.larrabee@tamucc.edu

Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Adriana Garza
Interim Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(361) 593-4979
adriana.garza@tamuk.edu

West Texas A&M University

Ann Underwood
Assistant Vice President for Communication and Marketing
(806) 651-2125
aunderwood@wtamu.edu

Texas A&M University-Commerce

Michael Johnson
Executive Director
(903) 886-5128
michael.johnson@tamuc.edu

Texas A&M University-Texarkana

John Bunch
Communications Manager
(903) 334-6628
john.bunch@tamut.edu

Texas A&M University-Central Texas

Karen Clos
Executive Director for Advancement and Alumni Services
(254) 519-5744
karen.clos@tamuct.edu

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

Cristian Sandoval
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
(210) 784-1115
cristian.sandoval@tamusa.edu

Agencies

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station

Marilyn Martell
Senior Assistant Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications
(979) 845-1321
mmartell@tamu.edu

Pam Green
Director of Strategic Communications
(979) 845-4960
p-green@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Forest Service

Linda Moon
Communications Manager
(979) 458-6614
lmoon@tfs.tamu.edu

Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service

Kathy Fraser
Director of Marketing & Communications
(979) 458-6837
kathy.fraser@teex.tamu.edu

Texas A&M AgriLife Research & AgriLife Extension AgriLife Communications

Holly Shive
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications
(979) 845-6597
holly.shive@ag.tamu.edu

Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Terri Parker
Division Head, Marketing & Communications
(979) 317-2343
t-parker@tti.tamu.edu

Richard Cole
Communications Director
(979) 317-2407
r-cole@tti.tamu.edu

Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory

Stacy Morris
Assistant Agency Director
(979) 845-3414
smorris@tvmdl.tamu.edu