A&M System Chief Financial Officers

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERS (CFO)
THE TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY SYSTEM

The Texas A&M University System Billy Hamilton Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer 979.458.6000 bhamilton@tamus.edu

ACADEMIC INSTITUTIONS

Texas A&M University Jerry Strawser Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer 979.862.7777 jstrawser@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Susan Lee Vice President for Finance 409.740.4533 lees@tamug.edu
Prairie View A&M University Dr. Corey S. Bradford Senior Vice President for Business Affairs 936.261.2150 csbradford@pvamu.edu
Tarleton State University Dr. Rick Richardson Vice President for Finance and Administration 254.968.9877 rrichardson@tarleton.edu
Texas A&M International University Juan J. Castillo Vice President for Finance and Administration 956.326.2380 jjcastillo@tamiu.edu
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Jaclyn Mahlmann Interim Exec. Vice President for Finance and Administration 361.825.2615 jaclyn.mahlmann@tamucc.edu
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Richard L. Anderson Vice President for Finance & Administration 361.593.2410 Richard.Anderson@tamuk.edu
West Texas A&M University Randy Rikel Vice President for Business and Finance 806.651.2095 rrikel@wtamu.edu
Texas A&M University-Commerce Alicia Currin Vice President for Business and Administration 903-886-5034 alicia.currin@tamuc.edu
Texas A&M University-Texarkana Jeff Hinton CFO, VP for Finance & Administration 903.223.3005 jeff.hinton@tamut.edu
Texas A&M University-Central Texas Dr. Cynthia Carter-Horn Vice President for Finance and Administration 254.519.5848 cynthia.carter@tamuct.edu
Texas A&M University-San Antonio William Spindle Vice President of Business Affairs and CFO 210.784.2002 William.Spindle@tamusa.edu
Texas A&M Health Science Center Jeffrey Burton Associate Vice President and CFO 979.436.9226 jburton@tamhsc.edu

AGENCIES

Texas A&M AgriLife Research Debbie Cummings Assistant Director for Fiscal Services and Chief Financial Officer 979.845.4783 dacummings@ag.tamu.edu
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service Donna Alexander Assistant Director for Fiscal Services 979.845.7865 d-alexand@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory Vic Seidel Assistant Agency Director of Finance 979.458.3254 vseidel@tvmdl.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station John Crawford Assistant Vice Chancellor for Business Management and Chief Financial Officer 979.845.5831 crawford@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service Charley Todd Associate Agency Director and Chief Financial Officer 979.458.6902 charley.todd@teexmail.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Joe Dunn Assistant Agency Director and Chief Financial Officer 979-862-3669 j-dunn@ttimail.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Forest Service Robby DeWitt Associate Director for Finance and Administration 979-458-7301 rdewitt@tfs.tamu.edu