Master Agreements

Air Balance & Testing Services
AV Integrator Services
Building Envelope Technical Services
Construction Audit Services
Construction Materials Testing
Environmental Services
Fire & Life Safety Services
Programming Services
Project Management Services
Student Housing Development
Subsurface Utility Engineering Services


 Air Balancing & Testing (TAB) Services

Firm Contact Name Contact Number Campuses
Airflow Technologies Michael Huber 512-339-4757 All System Member locations.
Campos Engineering* Tony Casagrande 214-696-6291 All System Member locations.
Delta-T James Nix 972-494-2300 All System Member locations.
Engineered Air Balance Gaylon Richardson 281-873-7084 All System Member locations.
Gowan Inc. Donald Viningre 713-696-5463 All System Member locations.
N D White Engineering Nick White 325-672-2411 Tarleton, WTAMU
PHI Services Bill Kruckenberg 512-339-4757 Texas A&M, PVAMU, TAMUG, Tarleton, A&M-Commerce,
TAMUT, WTAMU, Texas A&M-Kingsville, A&M-Corpus Christi,
TAMIU, A&M San Antonio
Specialty Engineering* Joe Dieckert 979-774-0355 All System Member locations.
Technical Air Balance Mario Perez 281-449-1925 Texas A&M, PVAMU, TAMUG, TAMUT, WTAMU,
Texas A&M-Kingsville, A&M-Corpus Christi,
A&M-San Antonio, A&M-Central Texas
Texas Precisionaire Felix Garza 281-449-1925 All System Member locations.

* Denotes the firm is an active HUB vendor.

Back to Top

AV Integrator Services (updated February 2020)

 

Firm Contact Name Contact Number Contact Email
Amagine Technologies* Mayphous Collins 832-661-2116 mcollins@amaginetech.com
Audio Visual Technologies Group* Ash Brown 281-240-2100 ashbrown@avtg.com
CCS Presentation Systems* Ben Pickrel 281-804-7233 bpickrel@ccsprojects.com
Columbia Advisory Group Dave McLaughlin 214-284-7953 dmclaughlin@columbiaadvisory.com
Data Projections Kris Begnaud 713-253-0275 kbegnaud@dataprojections.com
Electralink Dennis Zeutschel 281-323-6129 dennisz@electralink.com
Ford Audio-Video Systems Jim Tulberg 512-840-5018 tulbj@fordav.com
Visionality* Rose Ellen Erwin 210-722-7982 rose@visionality.com
Whitlock Reny Abraham abrahamr@whitlock.com

* Denotes the firm is an active HUB vendor.

Back to Top

 Building Envelope Technical Services (updated March 2016)

Firm Contact Name  Contact Number
Blue Quality Services Reid Middlebrooks 713-222-9500
Conley Group, Inc Bill Conley 972-444-9020
 Intertek-ATI John Waskow 469-814-0687
 Price Consulting, Inc. Karl Schaack 800-966-6088
Raba Kistner Consultants Robert Costigan 210-699-9090
Terracon Consulting Bob Underwood 713-690-8989
Walter P. Moore & Associates Daron Hester 713-630-7300
Zero/Six Consulting Bill Coltzer 409-740-0090

Back to Top

Construction Audit Services (updated November 2020)

Firm Contact Name  Contact Number Contact Email
CBIZ Risk & Advisory Services, LLC Mark McCarthy 866-956-1983 mmccarthy@cbiz.com
Fort Hill Associates, LLC Doug Plyler 877-286-0408 dplyler@forthillassociates.com
R.L. Townsend & Associates, LLC Debbie Townsend 972-403-1829 datownsend@rltownsend.com
Weaver and Tidwell, LLC Mark Lund 713-850-8787 mark.lund@weaver.com

Back to Top

Construction Materials Testing (CMT) Services (updated March 2016)

Firm Contact Name  Contact Number Campuses
Arias & Associates* Chris Szymczak 210-499-6834 Texas A&M, Tarleton, PVAMU, TAMUG, A&M-Corpus Christi, TAMIU, Texas A&M-Kingsville, A&M-San Antonio
CME Testing & Engineering* Dori Evans 979-690-3600 Texas A&M, PVAMU
Earth Engineering, Inc.* Moe Shihadeh 713-681-5311 Texas A&M, PVAMU, TAMUG
ETTL Engineers & Consultants, Inc.* James Aldredge 903-595-4421 Tarleton, A&M-Commerce, TAMUT
Gessner Engineering* Johanna Gessner  979-680-8840 Texas A&M, PVAMU
Professional Services Industries Shashank Valluru  713-224-2047 All System Member locations.
Raba Kistner Consultants Preston Parker  210-699-9090 All System Member locations.
Rock Engineering & Testing Laboratory* Kyle Hammock 210-495-8000 A&M-Corpus Christi, A&M-Kingsville, A&M-Central Texas, A&M-San Antonio
Southwestern Testing Lab* Jay Canafax 214-775-0121 Texas A&M, Tarleton, A&M-Corpus Christi, TAMIU, Texas A&M-Kingsville, A&M-Commerce, TAMUT, A&M-Central Texas, A&M-San Antonio
Terracon Consultants Alton Rogers 979-846-3767 All System Member locations.
Tolunay-Wong Engineers* Douglas Weslow 713-722-7064 Texas A&M, Tarleton, PVAMU, TAMUG, A&M-Commerce, A&M-Corpus Christi,Texas A&M-Kingsville

* Denotes the firm is an active HUB vendor.

Back to Top

Environmental Services

Firm Contact Name  Contact Number
ATC Group Services Catherine McLain 713-343-4482
Baer Engineering and Environmental Consulting, Inc.* Therese Baer 512-453-3733
Benas Environmental* Ephraim Okotcha 972-393-0128
Brady Environmental Services, Inc* Dawn Swinnea 903-882-6865
Choice Consulting, LLC Brent Plant 979-492-5104
EFI Global Peter Ward 972-484-6020
ERC Kommy Azapour 713-290-9444
Farmer Environmental Group Craig Farmer 972-390-8014
Grimes & Associates Joe Grimes 806-863-2462

* Denotes the firm is an active HUB vendor.

Back to Top

Fire & Life Safety Services

Firm Contact Name Contact Number 
Bureau Veritas North America, Inc. Van Tran 800-906-7199
Jensen Hughes Steve McCawley 469-443-7200
Telgian Engineering and Consulting Drew Gerard 302-300-1400
WSP USA Robert Hicks 713-237-8900

Back to Top

 Programming Services (updated October 2017)

Firm Contact Name Contact Number  Campuses
Ayers Saint Gross Jack Black 480-921-1515 All System Member Locations.
Broaddus & Associates* Greg Hughes 832-453-9625 All System Member Locations.
Facility Programming Douglas Lowe 210-228-9600 All System Member Locations.
Good Fulton & Farrell Architects Jonathan Rollins 214-303-1500 All System Member Locations.
GSR Andrade Architects* Robert Croysdale 214-722-4916 All System Member Locations.
Pierce Goodwin Alexander & Linville David Andrews 713-968-9319 All System Member Locations.
VisSpiro Strategies* Doug Abraham 210-872-1540 All System Member Locations.
WKMC Architects Bill Wilson 361-887-6697 Texas A&M; PVAMU; TAMUG; Texas A&M-Kingsville; A&M-Corpus Christi; TAMIU; A&M-San Antonio; Houston, Texas; McAllen, Texas

* Denotes the firm is an active HUB vendor.

Back to Top  

Project Management Services (updated November 2020)

Firm Contact Name Contact Number Email Campuses/Locations
AG CM Inc. Marty Schmitt 361-882-0469 mschmitt@agcm.com All Campuses
Broaddus & Associates* Scot Sanders 903-802-3984 ssanders@broaddususa.com All Campuses
CBRE Heery Christopher Fields 214-647-8325 christopher.fields@cbre.com All Campuses
Con-Real, LP* Gerald Alley 817-640-4420 galley@con-real.com TAMU, Tarleton, PVAMU, A&M Corpus Christi, TAMIU,Texas A&M-Kingsville, A&M-San Antonio, A&M-Central Texas
Coverall Management* John Proctor
Jim Pritchard
214-372-9292 jproctor@coverallmgmt.com
jim@pritchardassociates.com
All Campuses
Diggs Construction LLC* Dale Diggs 832-335-4570 dkerl@diggsconstruction.com TAMU, PVAMU, TAMUG, A&M-San Antonio, Houston
Dikita Enterprises, Inc.* Jim Evans 214-634-8844 jevans@dikita.com TAMU, PVAMU, TAMUG, Tarleton, A&M-Commerce, A&M-Texarkana, A&M-San Antonio, A&M-Central Texas, Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston
ECM International* Melchor Herrera 915-351-1900 mherrera@ecmintl.com All Campuses
Foster CM Group* Paul Foster 210-804-1004 pfoster@fostercmgroup.com All Campuses
Hill International Robert A. Ferguson 713-349-9333 robertferguson@hillintl.com All Campuses
Project Control of Texas Gary Hall 210-241-4154 ghall@projectcontrol.com All Campuses
Rice & Gardner Consultants, Inc. James D. Rice 713-482-2300 jim.rice@ricegardner.com All Campuses
Taylor* Troi Taylor 281-898-4741 troi@tcm-llc.com All Campuses
Vanir Kamal Ariss 832-398-9242 All Campuses

* Denotes the firm is an active HUB vendor.

Back to Top

Student Housing Development (pending)

Firm Contact Name  Contact Number Campuses

* Denotes the firm is an active HUB vendor.

Back to Top

Subsurface Utility Engineering (SUE) Services (updated November 2020)

Firm Contact Name  Contact Number Email
KCI Technologies Scott Stockburger 214-893-8648 scott.stockburger@kci.com
Survey and Mapping, LLC Chris Villar 512-447-0575 CVillar@sam.biz
T2 Utility Engineers John Campbell 512-366-6807 john.campbell@t2ue.com
The Rios Group* Travis Isaacson 512-580-5440 tisaacson@rios-group.com

* Denotes the firm is an active HUB vendor.

Back to Top