Records Officers for The Texas A&M University System

Please direct all records retention questions or comments to the following administrators:


Records Officer/Email Address

Phone Number

System Offices Mr. Brooks Moore 979-458-6144
Prairie View A&M University Mr. Dwayne Marshall 936-261-9351
Tarleton State University Ms. Paulette Cavitt 254-968-0511
Texas A&M International University Ms. Monica Robledo 956-326-2856
Texas A&M University Ms. Krista Oldham 979-845-6370
Texas A&M University-Central Texas Ms. Deserie Mensch 254-519-5763
Texas A&M University-Commerce Ms. Jennifer Perry 903-886-5666
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Dr. Catherine Rudowsky 361-825-2644
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Ms. Mildred Slaughter 361-593-2834
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Mr. Lionel Cassin 210-784-4303
Texas A&M University-Texarkana Mr. Tim Arnold 903-223-3088
West Texas A&M University Mr. Richard Smith 806-651-2740
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
Mr. Stephen Lopez 979-458-3289
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station Ms. Lorri Thomas 979-458-7479
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service Ms. Aline Lovings 979-458-6057
Texas A&M Forest Service Ms. Julie Carr 979-458-6648
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Ms.  Becky Carranza 979-317-2730
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory Ms. Terry Dobrovolsky 979-845-3414
Texas Division of Emergency Managment Mr. Charles Merriweather 512-497-0455