Office of Risk Management
The Texas A&M University System
Moore/Connally Building, 5th Floor
College Station, TX 77840

Phone: (979) 458-6330
Fax: (979) 458-6247

Henry Judah
Director, Risk Management & Safety

Nancy Johnson
Executive Administrative Associate

Emergency Management/Police Department Liasion
Maeci Hoffman
– Manager

Environment, Safety, and Security
Gordon Evans
– Environmental Manager

Debra Miller
– Fire Protection Manager

Allyson Wakefield
– Health and Safety Manager

Risk Analysis & Control

Charles Longoria
– Assistant Director of Risk Management & Safety

Debbie Smith
– Claims Adjuster

Shermaine Liggions
– Risk Analyst

Workers’ Compensation Insurance

John Garza
– WCI Manager

Kaye Ball
– WCI Claims Adjuster

Alice Marino
– WCI Claims Adjuster

Lisa Coffer
– Senior Claims Assistant

Esperanza Montoya
– WCI Claims Adjuster