Research Compliance Officers


Dr. Bruce Whitney Chief Research Compliance Officer 979.458.6160

Academic Institutions
Texas A&M UniversityMs. Katherine Rojo del BustoAssociate Vice President for
Prairie View A&M UniversityDr. Magesh RajanVice President for Research, Innovation and Sponsored
Tarleton State UniversityDr. Rupa IyerAssociate Vice President for Research and Dean of the College of Graduate
Texas A&M International UniversityDr. John KilburnAssociate Vice President for
Texas A&M University-Corpus ChristiDr. Ahmed Mahdy Interim Vice President for Research, Commercialization and
Texas A&M University-KingsvilleDr. G. Allen RasmussenProvost and Vice President for Academic
West Texas A&M UniversityDr. Angela SpauldingVice President of Research and
Texas A&M University-CommerceDr. Cece GassnerVice President for Economic Development and
Texas A&M University-TexarkanaDr. Melinda S. ArnoldProvost and Vice President for Academic Affairs903.223.3003
Texas A&M University-Central TexasDr. Russell PorterVice President for Research & Economic
Texas A&M University-San AntonioDr. Vijay GollaVice Provost for Research and Graduate Studies210.784.1201

Texas A&M AgriLife ResearchDr. Henry FadamiroChief Scientific Officer & Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension ServiceDr. Dan HaleAssociate Director for Agriculture and Natural Resources
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic LaboratoryDr. Amy SwinfordAssociate
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment StationMs. Lisa AkinDirector, Risk and
Texas A&M Engineering Extension ServiceMr. Jonathan DikesDirector of Contract
Texas A&M Transportation InstituteDr. Katie TurnbullExecutive Associate Agency
Texas A&M Forest ServiceMr. Burl CarrawaySustainable Forestry Department