Chief Research Officers

The Texas A&M University System

A&M SystemCROTitleContactSupport
The Texas A&M University SystemDr. Jon MogfordVice Chancellor for ResearchJMogford@tamus.edu
979.458.6000
Claudia Pollard
cpollard@tamus.edu
979.458.0243
The Texas A&M University SystemDr. Kevin R. GamacheChief Research Security Officerkrgamache@tamu.edu
979.862.1965
The Texas A&M University SystemMr. Mark BellMark.bell@tamus.edu
979.862.4543
The Texas A&M University SystemDr. Bruce WhitneyChief Research Compliance Officerbrucewhitney@tamus.edu
979.458.6160

Chief Research Officer Group Email Address: CROs@tamus.edu
UniversitiesCROTitleContactSupport
Texas A&M University Dr. Mark A. BarteauVice President for Researchbarteau@tamu.edu
979.845.8585
Trudy Bennett
tbennett@tamu.edu
979.845.8585
Texas A&M University at GalvestonDr. Antoinetta QuiggAssociate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studiesquigga@tamug.edu
409.740.4990
Patti Lambert
lambertp@tamug.edu
409.740.4479
Texas A&M University at QatarDr. Kenneth R. HallAssociate Dean for Research and Graduate StudiesKrhall@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0013
Rola Abou Ghaida
rola.aboughaida@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0013
Prairie View A&M UniversityDr. Cajetan AkujuobiVice President for Research & Dean, Graduate Schoolcmakujuobi@pvamu.edu
936.261.1586
Jacqueline Muckleroy
jrmuckleroy@pvamu.edu
936.261.1587
Tarleton State UniversityDr. Barry LambertAssociate Vice President for Research and Dean of the College of Graduate Studiesblambert@tarleton.edu
254.968.9104
Leah Bartelt
bartelt@tarleton.edu
254.968.9463
Texas A&M International UniversityDr. Jeffrey M. BrownDean of Graduate Studies & Researchjbrown@tamiu.edu
956.326.2596
Virginia Morales
vmorales@tamiu.edu
956.326.3027
Texas A&M University-Corpus ChristiDr. Ahmed MahdyInterim Vice President for Research, Commercialization and OutreachAhmed.Mahdy@tamucc.edu
361.825.3172
Linda Villarreal
Linda.Villarreal@tamucc.edu
361.825.3881
Texas A&M University-KingsvilleDr. G. Allen RasmussenAssociate Vice President for Research and Graduate StudiesAllen.Rasmussen@tamuk.edu
361.593.4762
Diana Luna
Diana.Luna@tamuk.edu
361-593-3480
or
Cynthia Villarreal
Cynthia.Villarreal@tamuk.edu
361-593-4915
West Texas A&M UniversityDr. Angela SpauldingVice President for Research and Complianceaspaulding@wtamu.edu
806.651.2731
Texas A&M University-CommerceDr. Matt WoodVice Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate StudiesMatt.Wood@tamuc.edu
903.886.5160
Natalie Henderson
Natalie.henderson@tamuc.edu
903.886.5161
Texas A&M University-TexarkanaDr. David Yells Provostdyells@tamut.edu
903.223.3003
Lacy McMillon
lmcmillon@tamut.edu
903.223.3125
Texas A&M University-San AntonioDr. Brent SnowDirector of Graduate Studies and Researchbrent.snow@tamusa.edu
210.784.1615
Juliana Velez
Juliana.velez@tamusa.edu
210.784.2317
Texas A&M University-Central TexasDr. Russell PorterVice President for Research and Economic Developmentporter@tamuct.edu
254.501.5823
La Treice McClellan
latreice.mcclellan@tamuct.edu
254.519.5741


AgenciesCROTitleContactSupport
Texas A&M AgriLife ResearchDr. Bill McCutchenExecutive Associate Directorbmccutchen@tamu.edu
979.845.8486
Jackie Slovacek
j-slovacek@tamu.edu
979.845.8486
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment StationDr. Dimitris LagoudasAgency Deputy Directord-lagoudas@tamu.edu
979.845.1604
Melissa Smith
masmith@tamu.edu
979.845.6946
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension ServiceDr. Parr RossonInterim Extension Directortd-miller@tamu.edu
979.845.7907
Rosie Schoenfeld
r-schoenfeld@tamu.edu
979.862.3932
Texas A&M Forest ServiceMr. Burl CarrawaySustainable Forestry Department Headbcarraway@tfs.tamu.edu
979.458.6630
Jennifer Hayes
jhayes@tfs.tamu.edu
979.458.6630
Texas A&M Engineering Extension ServiceMr. Jonathan DikesDirector of Contract Administrationjonathan.dikes@teex.tamu.edu
979.458.6887
 Elaine Allen
elaine.allen@teex.tamu.edu
979.458.6823
Texas A&M Transportation InstituteDr. William R. "Bill" StocktonExecutive Associate DirectorStockton@tamu.edu
979.845.1712
Shannon Turner
turner-s@tamu.edu
979.458.2500

]]>