Chief Research Officers

The Texas A&M University System

A&M SystemCROTitleContactSupport
The Texas A&M University SystemDr. Joe ElabdVice Chancellor for Researchyelabd@tamus.edu
979.458.5598
Claudia Pollard
cpollard@tamus.edu
979.458.0243

Chief Research Officer Group Email Address: CROs@tamus.edu
UniversitiesCROTitleContactSupport
Texas A&M University Dr. Jack BaldaufVice President for Researchjbaldauf@tamu.edu
979.845.8585
Mona Somers
jmsomers@tamu.edu
979.458.4932
Texas A&M University at GalvestonDr. Antonietta QuiggAssociate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studiesquigga@tamug.edu
409.740.4990
Texas A&M University at QatarDr. Hassan S. BazziProfessor and Associate Dean, Qatar Campusbazzi@tamu.edu
979.845.2295
Kholoud Nawahdah
Kholoud.lnawahdah@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0557
Prairie View A&M UniversityDr. Magesh RajanVice President for Research, Innovation & Sponsored Programsmtrajan@pvamu.edu
936.261.1585
Stephanie Garner
slgarner@pvamu.edu
936.261.1587
Tarleton State UniversityDr. Rupa IyerVice President of Research, Economic Development, and Innovationiyer@tarleton.edu
254.459.5449
Dulce Vidal
dvidal@tarleton.edu 254.459.5448
Texas A&M International UniversityDr. John KilburnAssociate Vice President to Research and Sponsored Projects jckilburn@tamiu.edu
956.326.3026
Lisa N. Salazar
Lisa.salazar@tamiu.edu
956.326.3026
Texas A&M University-Corpus ChristiDr. Ahmed MahdyVice President for Research and InnovationAhmed.Mahdy@tamucc.edu
361.825.3881
Justin Guajardo
research.innovation@tamucc.edu
361.825.3881
Texas A&M University-KingsvilleDr. Jose F. EspirituInterim Vice President for Research and Graduate Studiesjose.espiritu@tamuk.edu
361.593.3677
Jessica Chavez
Jessica.chavez@tamuk.edu
361.593.3344

West Texas A&M UniversityDr. Angela SpauldingVice President for Research and Complianceaspaulding@wtamu.edu
806.651.2731
Texas A&M University-CommerceMs. Cece GassnerVice President of Research and Economic Development Cece.Gassner@tamuc.edu
903.246.1194
Leah Kanaman
Leah.Kanaman@tamuc.edu
903.886.5964
Texas A&M University-TexarkanaDr. Sushil SharmaAssociate Provost ssharma@tamut.edu
903.334.6629
Norma McCormick nmcormick@tamut.edu
903.223.3004
Texas A&M University-San AntonioDr. Vijay GollaVice Provost for Research and Graduate Studiesvgolla@tamusa.edu
210.784. 1215
Ms. Stephanie Gonzalez sgonzalez1@tamusa.edu
210.784.1209
Texas A&M University-Central TexasDr. Russell PorterVice President for Research and Economic Developmentporter@tamuct.edu
254.501.5823
La Treice Fredrick
s.latreice.frederick@tamuct.edu
254.519.5741


AgenciesCROTitleContactSupport
Texas A&M AgriLife ResearchDr. Henry Y. FadamiroAgency Associate Director henry.fadamiro@ag.tamu.edu
979.314.8197
Angela Bailey
angela.bailey@ag.tamu.edu
979.314.8197
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment StationDr. Dimitris LagoudasAgency Deputy Directord-lagoudas@tamu.edu
979.845.1604
Sherilyn Fields
sfields@tamu.edu
979.845.6946
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension ServiceDr. Dan HaleAssociate Director for Agriculture and Natural ResourcesDaniel.hale@ag.tamu.edu
979.314.8206
Lindsey Sheppard
lindsey.sheppard@ag.tamu.edu
979.314.8206
Texas A&M Forest ServiceDr. Aaron StottlemyerDepartment of Ecology & Conservation Biologyastottlemyer@tfs.tamu.edu
979.458.6630
Jennifer Hayes
jhayes@tfs.tamu.edu
979.458.6630
Texas A&M Engineering Extension ServiceMr. Jonathan DikesDirector of Contract Administrationjonathan.dikes@teex.tamu.edu
979.458.6887
Texas A&M Transportation InstituteDr. Joe ZietsmanDeputy Agency DirectorJ-Zietsman@tti.tamu.edu
979.317.2796
Saundra Jackson
s-jackson@tti.tamu.edu
979.458.2500
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic LaboratoryDr. Kiril M. DimitrovAssistant Agency Director Kiril.dimitrov@tvmdl.tamu.edu
979.458.7891
Texas Division of Emergency ManagementDr. MacGregor M. StephensonChief of Policy & Researchmacgregor.stephenson@tdem.texas.gov
512.377.0067