Chief Research Officers

The Texas A&M University System

A&M SystemCROTitleContactSupport
The Texas A&M University SystemDr. Joe ElabdInterim Vice Chancellor for Researchyelabd@tamus.edu
979.458.5598
Claudia Pollard
cpollard@tamus.edu
979.458.0243
The Texas A&M University SystemMr. Mark BellMark.bell@tamus.edu
979.862.4543
The Texas A&M University SystemDr. Bruce WhitneyChief Research Compliance Officerbrucewhitney@tamus.edu
979.458.6160

Chief Research Officer Group Email Address: CROs@tamus.edu
UniversitiesCROTitleContactSupport
Texas A&M University Dr. Jack BaldaufInterim Vice President for Researchjbaldauf@tamu.edu
979.845.8585
Sharon Mena
sharonm@tamu.edu
979.847.9360
Texas A&M University at GalvestonDr. Antoinetta QuiggAssociate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studiesquigga@tamug.edu
409.740.4990
Therese Skrzyniarz
skrzt@tamug.edu
409.740.4479
Texas A&M University at QatarDr. Hassan S. BazziProfessor and Associate Dean, Qatar Campusbazzi@tamu.edu
979.845.2295
Kholoud Nawahdah
Kholoud.lnawahdah@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0557
Prairie View A&M UniversityDr. Magesh RajanVice President for Research, Innovation & Sponsored Programsmtrajan@pvamu.edu
936.261.1585
Aericka Dixon
amdixon@pvamu.edu 936.261.1587
Tarleton State UniversityDr. Rupa IyerVice President of Research, Economic Development, and Innovationiyer@tarleton.edu
254.459.5449
Dulce Vidal
dvidal@tarleton.edu 254.459.5448
Texas A&M International UniversityDr. John KilburnAssociate Vice President to Research and Sponsored Projects jckilburn@tamiu.edu
956.326.3026
Zoila Francoh
Zoila.francoh@tamiu.edu
956.326.3026
Texas A&M University-Corpus ChristiDr. Ahmed MahdyInterim Vice President for Research, Commercialization and OutreachAhmed.Mahdy@tamucc.edu
361.825.3172
Justin Guajardo
research.innovation@tamucc.edu
361.825.3881 and 361.825.7267
Texas A&M University-KingsvilleDr. G. Allen RasmussenAssociate Vice President for Research and Graduate StudiesAllen.Rasmussen@tamuk.edu
361.593.4762
Diana Luna
Diana.Luna@tamuk.edu
361-593-3480
or
Cynthia Villarreal
Cynthia.Villarreal@tamuk.edu
361-593-4915
West Texas A&M UniversityDr. Angela SpauldingVice President for Research and Complianceaspaulding@wtamu.edu
806.651.2731
Texas A&M University-CommerceDr. Cece GassnerVice President of Research and Economic Development Cece.Gassner@tamuc.edu
903.886.5160
Leah Kanaman
Leah.Kanaman@tamuc.edu
903.886.5964
Texas A&M University-TexarkanaDr. Melinda ArnoldProvost for Academic Affairs marnold@tamut.edu
903.223.3003
Norma McCormick nmcormick@tamut.edu
903.223.3004
Texas A&M University-San AntonioDr. Vijay GollaVice Provost for Research and Graduate Studiesvgolla@tamusa.edu
210.784. 1215
Ms. Stephanie Gonzalez sgonzalez1@tamusa.edu
210.784.1209
Texas A&M University-Central TexasDr. Russell PorterVice President for Research and Economic Developmentporter@tamuct.edu
254.501.5823
La Treice McClellan
latreice.mcclellan@tamuct.edu
254.519.5741


AgenciesCROTitleContactSupport
Texas A&M AgriLife ResearchDr. David RagsdaleAgency Associate DirectorDavid.Ragsdale@ag.tamu.edu
979.845.8486
Angela Bailey
angela.bailey@ag.tamu.edu
979.314.8197
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment StationDr. Dimitris LagoudasAgency Deputy Directord-lagoudas@tamu.edu
979.845.1604
Sherilyn Fields
sfields@tamu.edu
979.845.6946
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension ServiceDr. Dan HaleAssociate Director for Agriculture and Natural ResourcesDaniel.hale@ag.tamu.edu
979.314.8206
Rebekah See-Hruska
Rebekah.seehruska@ag.tamu.edu
979.314.8206
Texas A&M Forest ServiceMr. Burl CarrawaySustainable Forestry Department Headbcarraway@tfs.tamu.edu
979.458.6630
Jennifer Hayes
jhayes@tfs.tamu.edu
979.458.6630
Texas A&M Engineering Extension ServiceMr. Jonathan DikesDirector of Contract Administrationjonathan.dikes@teex.tamu.edu
979.458.6887
 Elaine Allen
elaine.allen@teex.tamu.edu
979.458.6823
Texas A&M Transportation InstituteDr. William R. "Bill" StocktonExecutive Associate DirectorStockton@tamu.edu
979.845.1712
Saundra Jackson
s-jackson@tti.tamu.edu
979.458.2500
Texas Division of Emergency ManagementDr. MacGregor M. StephensonChief of Policy & Researchmacgregor.stephenson@tdem.texas.gov
512.377.0067