A&M System Office of Federal Relations

The Texas A&M System Office of Federal Relations provides a coordinated, system-wide approach to support funding initiatives and achieve policy goals for system members at the federal level. The office assists system members in attracting federal funding to accomplish important education, research, and service initiatives and strives to strengthen relationships with members of Congress and federal agencies to increase support for priority issues.

A&M System Office of Federal Relations

1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20006

Office Location Information

Washington D.C. Office
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20006
202-466-3050 Main Line
Directions to D.C. Office

Washington D.C. Staff

Scott Sudduth
Associate Vice Chancellor for Federal Programs
202-461-3488
ssudduth@tamus.edu

Cindy Powers Grisso
Executive Assistant
202-684-9933
cgrisso@tamus.edu

Bethany Irvine
Project Specialist
202-466-3050
birvine@tamus.edu

Kerry Kinirons
Assistant Director
202-461-3487
kkinirons@tamus.edu

 

Rick Mertens
Associate Director, Agriculture and Natural Resources
202-684-9932
richard.mertens@ag.tamu.edu

Valerie Offutt
Chief of Staff
202-461-3486
voffutt@tamus.edu

Taylor Sexton
Assistant Director
202-684-9934
sexton@tamhsc.edu

Federal Relations Photos