System Member Chief Research Officers (CRO) »

The Texas A&M University System

A&M SystemCROTitleContactSupport
The Texas A&M University System Dr. Jon Mogford
Vice Chancellor for Research
JMogford@tamus.edu
979.458.6000
Claudia Pollard
cpollard@tamus.edu
979.458.0243
The Texas A&M University System Dr. Bruce Whitney Chief Research Compliance Officer brucewhitney@tamus.edu
979.458.6160
Dr. Y. Viola Luo
violaluo@tamu.edu
979.458.6161

 

Chief Research Officer Group Email Address: CROs@tamus.edu

UniversitiesCROTitleContactSupport
Texas A&M University Dr. Glen A. Laine Vice President for Research glaine@tamu.edu
979.845.8585
Autumn Biggers
autumnbiggers@tamu.edu
979.845.8585
Texas A&M University at Galveston Dr. Antoinettta Quigg Associate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies quigga@tamug.edu
409.740.4990
Carolyn Herman
hermanc@tamug.edu
409.740.4479
Texas A&M University at Qatar Dr. Kenneth R. Hall Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies Krhall@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0013
Rola Abou Ghaida
rola.aboughaida@qatar.tamu.edu
+974.4423.0013
Prairie View A&M University Dr. Cajetan Akujuobi Vice President for Research & Dean, Graduate School cmakujuobi@pvamu.edu
936.261.1586
Gloria Perez
gdperez@pvamu.edu
936.261.1587 or 936.261.1550
Tarleton State University Dr. Bert Little Associate Vice President for Academic Research and Grants Little@Tarleton.edu
254.968.9463
Leah Bartelt
bartelt@tarleton.edu
254.968.9463
Texas A&M International University Dr. Jeffrey M. Brown Dean of Graduate Studies & Research jbrown@tamiu.edu
956.326.2596
Virginia Morales
vmorales@tamiu.edu
956.326.3027
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Dr. Luis Cifuentes
Dean of Graduate Studies and Associate Vice President for Research Commercialization and Outreach luis.cifuentes@tamucc.edu
361.825.5277
Linda Villareal
Linda.Villareal@tamucc.edu
361.825.3881
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Dr. Mohamed Abdelrahman
Interim Associate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies mohamed.abdelrahman@tamuk.edu
361.593.2290
Choly Devera
c-devera@tamuk.edu
361.593.2808
West Texas A&M University Dr. Angela Spaulding
Dean of Graduate School and Research aspaulding@wtamu.edu
806.651.2731
April Swindell
aswindell@wtamu.edu
806.651.2270
Texas A&M University-Commerce Dr. Arlene
Horne
Vice Provost for Research/Dean of Graduate Studies Arlene.Horne@tamuc.edu
903.886.5159
Natalie Henderson
Natalie.henderson@tamuc.edu
903.886.5161
Texas A&M University-Texarkana Dr. William McHenry
Dean, Graduate Studies and Research William.McHenry@tamut.edu
903.223.3015
Ms. Ebony Mason
emason@tamut.edu
903.223.3125
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Dr. Josephine Sosa-Fey Director of Graduate Studies and Research

jfey@tamusa.tamus.edu
210.784.2323

Esperanza Anaya
eanaya@tamusa.tamus.edu
210.784.2323
Texas A&M University-Central Texas Dr. Russell Porter
Associate Provost/Associate Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research porter@ct.tamus.edu
254.501.5823
Sanfrená Britt
sanfrena.britt@ct.tamus.edu
254.519.5741

 

AgenciesCROTitleContactSupport
Texas A&M Health Science Center Dr. David Carlson Vice President for Research dcarlson@tamhsc.edu
979.436.0582
Mary Pipkin
pipkin@tamhsc.edu
979.436.0581
Texas A&M AgriLife Research Dr. Bill McCutchen Executive Associate Director bmccutchen@tamu.edu
979.845.8486
Jackie Slovacek
j-slovacek@tamu.edu
979.845.8486
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station Dr. Dimitris Lagoudas Agency Deputy Director d-lagoudas@tamu.edu
979.845.1604
Melissa Smith
masmith@tamu.edu
979.845.6946
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service Dr. Pete Gibbs Associate Director for State Programs p-gibbs@tamu.edu
979.862.3932
Bernadette Johnson
b-johnson9@tamu.edu
979.845.7907
Texas A&M Forest Service Mr. Burl Carraway Sustainable Forestry Department Head bcarraway@tfs.tamu.edu
979.458.6630
Dawn Ferguson
dferguson@tfs.tamu.edu
979.458.6630
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service Mr. Brian Stipe
Director of Contracting Services
brian.stipe@teex.tamu.edu
979.458.6836
 Elaine Allen
elaine.allen@teex.tamu.edu
979.458.6823
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Dr. William R. "Bill" Stockton Executive Associate Director Stockton@tamu.edu
979.845.1712
Shannon Turner
Shannon-turner@ttimail.tamu.edu
979.458.2500
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory Dr. Tammy Beckham Director tbeckham@tvmdl.tamu.edu
979.845.3414
Mary Cass
mcass@tvmdl.tamu.edu
979.845.2679 or 845.3414