Title IX Coordinators

Prairie View A&M University
Dr. Tiyahri Wilson
Director of Title IX Compliance
Prairie View A&M University
MT Harrington Science Building, Suite 311
936-261-2166
E-mail: tcwilson@pvamu.edu

Tarleton State University
Mr. Ken Styron
Interim Director Title IX; Assistant Vice President for University Compliance & Strategic Initiatives
Tarleton State University
Box T-0830
Stephenville, TX  76402
Phone:  254-968-9898
E-mail:  wkstyron@tarleton.edu

Texas A&M International University
Ms. Lori Cortez
Director of Equal Opportunity & Diversity/Title IX Coordinator
Texas A&M International University
5201 University Boulevard, KL-159B
Laredo, Texas  78041
Phone: 956-326-2857
E-mail:  lorissaM.cortez@tamiu.edu

Texas A&M University
Ms. Jennifer Smith
Assistant Vice President and Title IX Officer
Texas A&M University
202 Olsen Blvd., Suite 007
College Station, Texas  77843
Phone: 979-458-8407
E-mail: civilrights@tamu.edu

Texas A&M University at Galveston
Mr. Ron Sorensen
Executive Director Human Resources, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Texas A&M University – Galveston
200 Seawolf Parkway
Galveston, Texas  77554
Phone: 409-740-4503
E-mail: r_sorensen@tamug.edu

Texas A&M University-Central Texas
Ms. Jacqueline Orellana
Title IX Compliance Coordinator
Texas A&M University-Central Texas
1001 Leadership Place, Warrior Hall, Suite 317A
Killeen, Texas  76549
Phone:  254-501-5976
Email:  OrellanaJ@tamuct.edu

Texas A&M University-Commerce
Mr. Michael Hill
Civil Rights Administrator and Title IX Coordinator
Texas A&M University-Commerce
University Compliance Office
McDowell Administration Building, Suite 259D
Commerce, Texas  75429-3011
Phone: 903-468-3104
E-mail:  titleIX@tamuc.edu

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Mr. Samuel Ramirez
Director of Employee Development and Compliance Services
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Drive, CCH 130
Corpus Christi, Texas  78412
Phone: 361-825-2765
E-mail: samuel.ramirez@tamucc.edu

Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Ms. Tasha Ann Clark
Title IX Coordinator
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Lewis Hall, Room 130
Kingsville, Texas  78363
Phone: 361-593-4761
E-mail: Tasha.Clark@tamuk.edu

Texas A&M University-San Antonio
Dr. Joni Baker
Title IX Coordinator
Texas A&M University-San Antonio
One University Way
San Antonio, Texas  78224
Phone:  210-784-2061
Email:  jbaker@tamusa.edu

Texas A&M University-Texarkana
Ms. Jill Whittington
Director of Compliance and Risk Management, PIO, Title IX Coordinator
Texas A&M University-Texarkana
7101 University Avenue, University Center, Suite 414
Texarkana, Texas  75503-0597
Phone: 903-334-6755
E-mail: Jill.Whittington@tamut.edu

West Texas A&M University
Mr. Jeremie Middleton
Executive Director, Title IX Compliance and Community Standards
Phone: 806-651-2389
West Texas A&M University
Old Sub 108
Canyon, Texas 79015
E-mail: jmiddleton@wtamu.edu

Texas A&M AgriLife
(Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service, Texas A&M AgriLife Research, Texas A&M Forest Service, and Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory)
Ms. Jennifer Smith
Assistant Vice President and Title IX Officer
Texas A&M University
202 Olsen Blvd., Suite 007
College Station, Texas  77843
Phone: 979-458-8407
E-mail: civilrights@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station
Ms. Deidra White
Director, Ethics and Compliance
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station
3470 TAMU
College Station, Texas  77843
Email: dbwhite@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service
Ms. Aline Lovings
Manager, Risk and Compliance
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service
200 Technology Way
College Station, Texas   77845
Phone:  979-458-6057
Email: Aline.lovings@teex.tamu.edu

Texas A&M Transportation Institute
Ms. Becky Carranza
Director, Ethics and Compliance/Title IX Coordinator
Texas A&M Transportation Institute
1111 RELLIS Parkway, Room 5244
Bryan, Texas  77807
Phone:  979-317-2730
Email: B-Carranza@tti.tamu.edu

The Texas Division of Emergency Management
Dr. Maggie Freeman
Chief Human Resources Officer and EEO Officer
The Texas Division of Emergency Management
1033 La Posada, Suite 100
Austin, Texas  78752
Phone:  512-424-7264 / 512-701-5995
Email: maggie.freeman@tdem.texas.gov

The Texas A&M University System Offices
Mr. Adam Davidson
Director of Human Resources
The Texas A&M University System Offices
301 Tarrow, 2nd Floor
College Station, Texas 77840
Phone:  979-458-6174
Email: adavidson@tamus.edu