Compliance Officers

The Texas A&M University System Compliance Officers

Member Compliance Officer Phone E-Mail
A&M System Janet Gordon
Ethics & Compliance Officer
979.458.6008 janetgordon@tamus.edu
Prairie View A&M University Whitney Glenz
Compliance Officer III and Public Information Officer
936.261.2126 whglenz@pvamu.edu
Tarleton State University Kent Styron
Assistant Vice President for Compliance and Strategic Initiatives
254.968.9898 wkstyron@tarleton.edu
Texas A&M International University Monica Robledo
Director of Compliance
956.326.2856 monicap.robledo@tamiu.edu
Texas A&M University Kevin McGinnis
Chief Compliance Officer
979.458.0883 Mcginnis@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Susan Lee
Associate Vice President of Finance & Compliance Officer
409.740.4533 iamshlee@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University-Central Texas Deserie Mensch
Chief Compliance Officer
254.519.5722 d.mensch@tamuct.edu
Texas A&M University-Commerce Katelyn Severance
Compliance Officer
903.886.5994 Katelyn.Severance@tamuc.edu
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi John LaRue
Compliance Officer
361.825.3175 john.larue@tamucc.edu
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Joe Henderson
Chief Compliance Officer
361.593.4758 joe.henderson@tamuk.edu
Texas A&M University-San Antonio John Wickline                                Compliance Officer 210.784.2003 john.wickline@tamusa.edu
Texas A&M University-Texarkana Jill Whittington
Director of Risk & Compliance
903.334.6755 jwhittington@tamut.edu
West Texas A&M University Angela Spaulding
Dean & Chief Research Officer
806.651.2731 aspaulding@wtamu.edu
AgriLife Debra Fincher
Director, Risk & Compliance
979.314.3441 debra.fincher@ag.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station Deidra White
Director, Ethics and Compliance
979.458.7471 dbwhite@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service Mark Posada
Ethics & Compliance Officer
979.458.6807 mark.posada@teex.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Becky Carranza
Risk & Compliance Manager and Compliance Officer
979.317.2730 b-carranza@tti.tamu.edu
Texas Department of Emergency Management Charles Merriweather
Public Information Coordinator and Compliance Officer
512.497.0455 charles.merriweather@tdem.texas.gov