Compliance Officers

The Texas A&M University System Compliance Officers

Member Compliance Officer Phone E-Mail
A&M System Janet Gordon
Ethics & Compliance Officer
979.458.6008 janetgordon@tamus.edu
Prairie View A&M University Cathy Smock
Special Advisor to the President for Compliance
936.261.2155 casmock@pvamu.edu
Tarleton State University Kent Styron
Director, Risk Management & Compliance
254.968.9898 wkstyron@tarleton.edu
Texas A&M International University Sandra Villanueva
Chief Compliance Officer
956.326.2856 sandra@tamiu.edu
Texas A&M University Kevin McGinnis
Chief Compliance Officer
979.458.0883 Mcginnis@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Susan Lee
Associate Vice President of Finance & Compliance Officer
409.740.4533 iamshlee@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University-Central Texas Deserie Mensch
Chief Compliance Officer
254.519.5722 d.mensch@tamuct.edu
Texas A&M University-Commerce Katelyn Severance
Compliance Officer
903.886.5994 Katelyn.Severance@tamuc.edu
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi John LaRue
Compliance Officer
361.825.3175 john.larue@tamucc.edu
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Henry Burgos
Compliance Officer and Executive Director, Human Resources
361.593.2258 henry.burgos@tamuk.edu
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Karen Royal
Compliance Officer
210.784.2003 kroyal@tamusa.edu
Texas A&M University-Texarkana Jill Whittington
Director of Risk & Compliance
903.334.6755 jwhittington@tamut.edu
West Texas A&M University Angela Spaulding
Dean & Chief Research Officer
806.651.2731 aspaulding@wtamu.edu
AgriLife Debra Fincher
Director, Risk & Compliance
979.845.4789 debra.fincher@ag.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station Lisa Akin
Director, Risk & Compliance
979.458.7473 lisaakin@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service Mark Posada
Ethics & Compliance Officer
979.458.6807 mark.posada@teex.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Becky Carranza
Risk & Compliance Manager and Compliance Officer
979.317.2730 b-carranza@tti.tamu.edu
Texas Department of Emergency Management Maggie Freeman
Chief Human Resources Officer
512.424.7264 maggie.freeman@tdem.texas.gov