System Energy Resource Office

Welcome to the homepage of the System Energy Resources Office (“SERO”) of The Texas A&M University System (“A&M System”).

The A&M System is one of the largest systems of higher education in the nation and owns surface, mineral and royalty interests in real property in almost every county in the State of Texas as well as in many other locations outside of the State of Texas.

In support of the A&M System’s statewide network of eleven (11) universities, a comprehensive health science center, eight (8) state agencies, including the Texas Division of Emergency Management, and the RELLIS Campus, which combine to educate more than 153,000 students and outreach to another 22 million educational contacts, SERO provides oversight control of A&M System’s energy related real property assets, to include mineral holdings as well as related surface and subsurface easements and rights-of-way, and corresponding seismic and reservoir data, for the Board of Regents and the respective A&M System members.

Click on “Energy Resource Links” to the right to find links to general information pertaining to A&M System properties, useful websites and documents.

For additional information, please contact:

The Texas A&M University System
System Energy Resource Office
301 Tarrow Street, Suite 262
College Station, Texas 77840-7896
(979) 458-2388
energy@tamus.edu

 

SERO Personnel Listing:

Gina Joseph
Managing Counsel
(979) 458-6120
gina.joseph@tamus.edu

John Sodolak
Manager
(979) 458-6138
jsodolak@tamus.edu

Eric Motter
Landman
(979) 458-6156
emotter@tamus.edu

Jenna Sapp
Land Administrator
(979) 458-6219
jsapp@tamus.edu

Rosa Ledezma
Financial Accountant
979-458-6839
rledezma@tamus.edu