Approved Video Vendors

Vendor contact Info

Master Order number

Lolajack Partnership, LLC

Keith Munley
512.499.8790
keith_munley@charlietango.com

C2021‐2114

futureAlign Inc. 

50 Red Harper Drive
Spring TX 77389
Moneca Sheldan 303.346.9547
moneca@futurealign.com

C2021‐2120

Darklight Studios

8517 Cambridge
Houston TX 77054
Chris Burrell 
713.269.8136 
chris@darklighttx.com

C2021‐2108

Running Bear Production House

1008 Muse Ln
Austin TX 78702
Alex Villarreal Navarro
210.393.1766
alex@runningbearproductionhouse.com

C2021‐2117

Heartwood Creative, LLC
DBA Forest & Pine

12812 Serafy Ct
Austin TX 78753
Taylor Stanley
979.665.8382
taylor@forestandpine.co

C2021‐2110

VIMBY LLC

4335 Van Nuys Blvd Sutie 344
Los Angeles CA 91403
Steve Seidel/Eddie Van Pelt
310.497.1772
steve@vimby.com
eddie@vimby.co

C2021‐2119

Cinematronic Productions, LLC

2125 Carter Lake Drive
College Station TX 77845
Igor Kraguljac
979.204.4915
igorkraguljac#@gmail.com

C2021‐2105

IN DEPTH EVENTS INC

100 Highridge Farms Rd
McKinney TX 75069
Robert Chapman
844.841.4201
robert@indepth.events

C2021‐2111

John Christopher Photographs

1433 Comanche Dr
Allen TX 75013
John Livas
214.714.4595
johnclivas@gmail.com

C2021‐2113

PrettyWork Creative LLC

16210 Range Valley Ln
Cypress TX 77429
Lisa N Alexander
832.877.1900
lisa@prettyworkcreative.com

C2021‐2116

Maroon & White, LP
DBA TexAgs / Texas FilmWorks

308 George Bush Dr
College Station TX 77840
Andrew Kilzer
979.446.0560
andrew@txfilmworks.com

C2021‐2118

FIDELIS STUDIO LLC

1516 Oakview St
Bryan TX 77802
Tim Douglass
979.739.3333
timdouglass@fidelisstudio.com

C2021‐2109

NORTHSTAR INTERACTIVE MEDIA LTD

4103 S Texas Ave Suite 105
Bryan TX 77802
Josh Smith
979.204.6746
josh@northstarmagic.com

C2021‐2115

Coleman Studios, LLC
DBA Pierce and Wilder

2220 Fulham Ct
Houston TX 77063
Brad Coleman
713.542.7223
brad@pierceandwilder.com

C2021‐2106

Advertising on the Ave

2121 San Felipe St Suite 123
Houston TX 77019‐5600
Dana Lee
713.380.2166
dana@adsontheave.com

C2021‐2102

DEFINING ENTERTAINMENT INC

6307 Clearspring Road
Baltimore MD 21212
Capella Brogden
818.505.4994
capella@definingentertainment.com

C2021‐2107

Indoor Recess, LLC

113 N San Vincente Blvd 2nd Floor
Beverly Hills CA 90211
Lev Pakman
917.526.1574
lev@indoorrecess.tv

C2021‐2112

C Three Films

2125 Antibes Dr
Corrollton TX 75006
Andy Chiu
432.230.9612
andy@cthreefilms.com

C2021‐2104

Boa Vista, LLC

PO Box 9464
Austin TX 78766
Scott Hamilton
940.636.9774
scott@artsandlabor.co

C2021‐2103