Schedule of Board Meetings »

Dates of Agenda Item Deadlines

2014

DateMeetingLocation
January 30, Thursday Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting Galveston, TX
May 1, Thursday
May 2, Friday
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting College Station, TX
September 3, Wednesday
(previously scheduled for
July 31-Aug 1)
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting College Station, TX
November 6, Thursday
November 7, Friday
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting College Station, TX

  

2015

DateMeetingLocation
February 12, Thursday
February 13, Friday
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBA
April 29, Wednesday
April 30, Thursday
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBA
September 3, Thursday
September 4, Friday
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBA
November 12, Thursday
November 13, Friday
Board Committee Meetings and Regular Board Meeting TBA