Research Compliance Officers »


The Texas A&M University System Dr. Bruce Whitney Chief Research Compliance Officer 979.458.6160



Texas A&M University Ms. Katherine Rojo del Busto Associate Vice President for Research 979.845.8585
Prairie View A&M University Dr. Marcia Shelton Director, Research Regulatory Compliance 936.261.1588
Tarleton State University Dr. Bert Little Associate Vice President for Academic Research and Grants 254.968.9463
Texas A&M International University Dr. Pablo Arenaz Provost & VP for Academic Affairs 956.362.2240
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Ms. Erin Sherman Research Compliance Officer 361.825.2497
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Dr. Rebecca A. Davis Executive Director 361.593.3344
West Texas A&M University Dr. Angela Spaulding
Dean of Graduate School and Research 806.651.2731
Texas A&M University-Commerce Dr. Arlene Horne Vice Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies 903.886.5159
Texas A&M University-Texarkana Dr. Bill McHenry Director of Graduate Studies and Research 903.223.3015
Texas A&M University-Central Texas Dr. Jeffery Kirk Director, School of Education 254.519.5427
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Dr. Josephine Sosa-Fey Director of Graduate Studies 210.784.2323
Texas A&M Health Science Center Dr. Melissa Kahl-McDonagh Director of Research Compliance 979.436.0591



Texas A&M AgriLife Research Dr. Bill McCutchen Executive Associate Director 979.845.8486
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service Dr. Pete Gibbs Associate Director for State Programs 979.862.3932
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory Dr. Tammy Beckham Director 979.845.3414
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station Mr. Sean Rubino Research Compliance Officer >979.458.7652
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service Mr. Brian Stipe Director of Office of Contract Services
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Dr. Katie Turnbull Executive Associate Agency Director 979.845.6005