Research Compliance Officers »

RESEARCH COMPLIANCE OFFICER (RCO)
THE TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY SYSTEM

The Texas A&M University System Dr. Bruce Whitney Chief Research Compliance Officer 979.458.6160 brucewhitney@tamus.edu

 

ACADEMIC INSTITUTIONS

Texas A&M University Ms. Katherine Rojo del Busto Associate Vice President for Research 979.845.8585 krdb@tamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University Dr. Dennis Daniels Associate Vice President of Research and Associate Dean of the Graduate School 936.261.3070 dedaniels@pvamu.edu
Tarleton State University Dr. Bert Little Associate Vice President for Academic Research and Grants 254.968.9463 Little@Tarleton.edu
Texas A&M International University Dr. Jeff Brown
Dean of Graduate Studies & Research
956.326.2596 jbrown@tamiu.edu
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Ms. Erin Sherman Research Compliance Officer 361.825.2497 erin.Sherman@tamucc.edu
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Dr. Rebecca A. Davis Executive Director 361.593.3344 rebecca.davis@tamuk.edu
West Texas A&M University Dr. Angela Spaulding
Dean of Graduate School and Research 806.651.2731 aspaulding@wtamu.edu
Texas A&M University-Commerce Dr. Arlene Horne Vice Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies 903.886.5159 Arlene.Horne@tamuc.edu
Texas A&M University-Texarkana Dr. Bill McHenry Director of Graduate Studies and Research 903.223.3015  William.McHenry@tamut.edu
Texas A&M University-Central Texas Dr. Jeffery Kirk Director, School of Education 254.519.5427 jeff.kirk@ct.tamus.edu
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Dr. Josephine Sosa-Fey Director of Graduate Studies 210.784.2323 jfey@tamusa.tamus.edu
Texas A&M Health Science Center Dr. Melissa Kahl-McDonagh Director of Research Compliance 979.436.0591 Kahl-mcdonagh@tamhsc.edu

 

AGENCIES

Texas A&M AgriLife Research Dr. Bill McCutchen Executive Associate Director 979.845.8486 bmccutchen@tamu.edu
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service Dr. Pete Gibbs Associate Director for State Programs 979.862.3932 p-gibbs@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory Dr. Bruce Akey
Executive Deputy Director 979.845.2679 BAkey@tvmdl.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station Mr. Sean Rubino Research Compliance Officer 979.458.7652 srubino@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service Mr. Brian Stipe Director of Office of Contract Services
979.458.6836 brian.stipe@teex.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Dr. Katie Turnbull Executive Associate Agency Director 979.845.6005 k-turnbull@tamu.edu