Bill Analysis Task Force »

The following is a listing of those individuals that served as analysts on the BATF for the 80th Legislative Session.

Academic Related Issues

Verna Dewees

Agriculture Related Issues

Joe Cox
Bill Dugas
Margaret Hale
Jim Hull
Mark Hussey
Robby Dewitt

Engineering Related Issues

Arturo Alonzo
Bernie Fette
Martha Ginzel
Bill May

Facilities/Construction Related Issues

James Davidson

Finance Related/General Operation Issues

Don Barwick
B.J. Crain
Jeff Wickline

Health Education Related Issues

Barry BLeidt
Cindy Ceen
Jim Joyce
Kenneth McLeroy
Jeff Phelps
Robert Schwartz
Doug Venuti

Human Resource Related Issues

Joni Baker
Patti Bonneson
Ellen Gerescher
Sheri Meyer

Investment/ Treasury/ Workers Comp Issues

Greg Anderson
Gordon Evans
Deanna Holladay
Kevin McGinnis
Paul Bozeman
Maria Robinson
Matt Walton

Legal Related Issues

Mike Godfrey
Jay Kimbrough
Antonia Aguilar
Brian Bricker
Brooks Moore
Tim Coffey
Eddie Gose
Jorge Canales
Jan Faber
Jerry Brown
Karen Royal
Scott Kelley
Warren De Luca

Real Estate Related Issues

Dan Buchly

Student Service Related Issues

Tom Reber