Marketing and Communications »

Office of Marketing and Communications Staff

 

The Texas A&M University System
301 Tarrow Street
College Station, Texas 77840
Phone: (979) 458-6023
Email: syscomm@tamus.edu

Steve Moore Vice Chancellor of Marketing and Communications
Steven B. Moore
Vice Chancellor of Marketing and Communications
steve.moore@tamus.edu

 
Rebecca Watts
Senior Communications Specialist
Asst. to Vice Chancellor
(979) 458-6023
rebecca.watts@tamus.edu
Ruben Olague
Senior Communications Specialist
Visual Media
(979) 845-1278
ROlague@tamus.edu
Kyle Pope Program Manager Collegiate Licensing
Kyle Pope
Program Manager
Collegiate Licensing
(979) 862-3366
Kyle.Pope@tamus.edu
Shane Hinckley
Shane Hinckley*
Director
Collegiate Licensing
(979) 845-4621
shane.hinckley@tamu.edu
*Note: Shared services 20% A&M System
Diane C. McDonald*
Executive Director of Digital Media
(979) 458-6422
mcdonaldd@tamus.edu
*Note: Shared services 50% A&M System
Glenn Lea
Coordinator for Web Initiatives
(979) 458-6021
glea@tamus.edu

 

System Communications Council

Universities

Texas A&M University

Shane Hinckley
Interim Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Director of Collegiate Licensing
(979) 845-4621
shane.hinckley@tamu.edu

Sherylon Carroll
Associate Vice President for
Communications
(979) 862-2369
s-carroll@tamu.edu
Texas A&M at Galveston

Robert "Bob" Wright
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
(409) 740-4840
wrightb@tamug.edu

Texas A&M University at Qatar
Alicia Holland
Director, Office of Marketing and Communications
(974) 4423-0565
alicia.holland@qatar.tamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University
Christi A. Landry
Interim Director of Public Relations
(936) 261-2134
calandry@pvamu.edu
Tarleton State University
Janice Horak
Assistant Vice President, External Relations
(254) 968-9071
jhorak@tarleton.edu
Texas A&M International University
Steve Harmon
Director, Office of Public Relations,
Marketing and Information Services
(956) 326-2180
harmon@tamiu.edu

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Gloria Gallardo
Director of Communications and Public Affairs
(361) 825-2427
Gloria.Gallardo@tamucc.edu


Carrie Miller
Director of Marketing
(361) 825-3020
carrie.miller@tamucc.edu

Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Cheryl Cain
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
(361) 593-2138
Cheryl.cain@tamuk.edu
West Texas A&M University
Ann Underwood
Director of Communication and Marketing Services
(806) 651-2125
aunderwood@mail.wtamu.edu
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Lisa Martinez
Interim Executive Director of Marketing Communications
(903) 468-8175
lisa.martinez@tamuc.edu


Noah Nelson
Interim Director of Media Relations
(903) 886-5335
noah.nelson@tamuc.edu

Texas A&M University-Texarkana
Bob Bruggeman
Manager of Communications & Alumni Relations
(903) 223-3153
bob.bruggeman@tamut.edu
Texas A&M University-Central Texas
Randall McCauley
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
(254) 519-5491
randymccauley@ct.tamus.edu
Texas A&M University-San Antonio
Marilu Reyna
Executive Director of University Communications
(210) 784-1101
mreyna@tamusa.tamus.edu
Texas A&M Health Science Center
Debbie Field
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
(512) 341-4935
field@tamhsc.edu
 



Agencies

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station

Marilyn Martell
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs
and Assistant Director
(979) 845-2957
mmartell@tamu.edu

 

Pam Green
Director of Communications
(979) 845-4960
p-green@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Forest Service
Linda Moon
Communications Manager
(979) 458-6606
lmoon@tfs.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service
Brian Blake
Public Relations Director
(979) 458-6837
brian.blake@TEEXmail.tamu.edu
Texas A&M AgriLife Research, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension, Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory
Alan Kurk
Director of AgriLife Communications
(979) 862-4468
akurk@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Transportation Institute
Richard Cole
Director of Communications
(979) 862-8449
r-cole@tamu.edu