Public Information Officers »

Requests for public information under the Texas Public Information Act should be directed to these persons.

 

System MemberPublic Information Officer  

System Offices

R. Brooks Moore
Managing Counsel, Governance
Moore/Connally Bldg.
301 Tarrow St., 6th Floor, (Mail Stop 1230)
College Station, Texas  77840
(979) 458-6120
(979) 458-6150 - facsimile
openrecords@tamus.edu

 Prairie View A&M University

Corey S. Bradford, Sr.
P.O. Box 519, Mail Stop 1300
A. I. Thomas Bldg., Ste. 116
Prairie View, Texas  77446
(936) 261-2150
(936) 261-2159 - facsimile
csbradford@pvamu.edu

Tarleton State University

Vickie Swam
Director of University Compliance
Box T-0110
Stephenville, Texas  76402
(254) 968-9636 - facsimile
openrecords@tarleton.edu

Texas A&M International University

Steve Harmon
Director, Office of Public Affairs & Information Svcs.
5201 University Blvd.
Laredo, Texas  78041-1900
(956) 326-2180
harmon@tamiu.edu

Texas A&M University

Susan Yeager
Director, Open Records
1255 TAMU
College Station, Texas  77843-1255
(979) 845-6894 - facsimile
open-records@tamu.edu

The Dwight Look College of Engineering, TAMU

Marilyn M. Martell
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs
301 Wisenbaker Bldg.
College Station, Texas  77843-3126
(979) 845-2957
mmartell@tamu.edu

Texas A&M University-Central Texas

Deserie Rivera
Compliance Officer
1001 Leadership Place, Room (CTCNC B214)
Killeen, Texas  76549
(254) 519-8017 - facsimile
d.rivera@ct.tamus.edu

Texas A&M University-Commerce

Alicia Currin
Chief of Staff & Director of Planning
McDowell Administration 295B
Commerce, Texas  75429
(903) 886-5034
alicia.currin@tamuc.edu 

Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Gloria Gallardo 
Director of Communications & Public Affairs
6300 Ocean Drive, USC 108 (Mail Stop 5726)
Corpus Christi, Texas  78412-5726
(361) 825-2427
gloria.gallardo@tamucc.edu

 Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Karen Royal
Director of Compliance
MSC 221 - 700 University Blvd.
Kingsville, Texas  78363
(361) 593-4758
(361) 593-4755 - facsimile
karen.royal@tamuk.edu

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

Marilu A. Reyna
Director of Public Relations & Marketing
1450 Gillette Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas  78224
(210) 932-6219 - facsimile
mreyna@tamusa.tamus.edu

Texas A&M University-Texarkana

Charlotte Banks
Director of University Compliance
7101 University Ave.
Texarkana, Texas  75503
(903) 334-6755
charlotte.banks@tamut.edu

West Texas A&M University

Neal R. Weaver
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
2501 4th Avenue
Canyon, Texas  79016
(806) 651-2166
nweaver@wtamu.edu


Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory

William R. McConnell
Assistant Agency Director
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard, Suite 509
7101 TAMU
College Station, Texas  77843-7101
(979) 862-1524
w-mcconnell@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station

Pam Green
Director of Communications
301 Wisenbaker Bldg.
College Station, Texas  77843-3126
9979) 845-4950
p-green@tamu.edu

Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service

Charley Todd 
Associate Agency Director
200 Technology Way 
College Station, Texas  77845
(979) 458-6822 - facsimile
Records@teex.tamu.edu

 Texas A&M Forest Service

Madelyn Galloway
Policy and Review Coordinator
200 Technology Way, Ste. 1120 (Mail Stop 2131)
College Station, Texas  77845
(979) 458-6648
open.records@tfs.tamu.edu

Texas A&M Transportation Institute

Don Bugh
Executive Associate Director
3135 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77843-3135
(979) 845-1715
dbugh@tamu.edu

More information

Texas Attorney General's Office Open Government Web Site

Attorney General Public Information Handbook

Annual Public Information Certification (Word format)

Annual Public Information Report (Excel format)

A&M System Policies