Project Delivery »

NameEmailPhone

Bruce Karr
Area Manager

BKarr@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7042

Peter Schmid
Area Manager

Pete-Schmid@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7051

Randy Wipke
Area Manager

Randy-Wipke@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7071

Dane Arthur

Dane-Arthur@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Michael Campbell

mcampbell@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Bob Evans revans@tamus.edu (979) 458-7035

Russell Fox

R-Fox@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7072

Charles Frosch

CFrosch@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7061

Robert Hartman

Robert.Hartman@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7086

Jerry Hawthorne

ghawthorne@tamus.edu 

(979) 458-7000 

Jeff Herring

herring@tamhsc.edu

(979) 458-7068

Aaron Hodge  ahodge@tamus.edu (979) 458-7000 

Eddie Hoelscher

EddieJoe@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7070

Megan Johnson

megan.johnson@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7034

Tim Krivdo

TKrivdo@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Bill Lander

b.lander@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7068

Andy Lange

Andrew.Lange@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Justin Lorance

JLorance@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Brett McCully BMcCully@tamus.edu  (979) 458-7075 

Bobby McDonald

BMcDonald@tamus.edu

(979)458-7063

Daniel McGuire

DMcGuire@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7074

Chase Miller

chase.miller@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Donald Montgomery

Donald.Montgomery@tamus.edu

(979) 450-6262

Ashley Ordener

Ashley.Ordener@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Eve Persons

E-Persons@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7078

Audrey Rohloff-Ecklund

ARohloff@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7084

Tom Stewart

TomStewart@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7058

Glenn Storey

GStorey@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Stan Stover

Stan-Stover@tamus.edu

(979)458-7041

Catherine Swanteson

CSwanteson@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7077

David Wilkinson

DWilkinson@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7043

Randy Zaddach

Randy.Zaddach@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7064