Project Delivery »

NameEmailPhone

Bruce Karr
Area Manager

BKarr@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7042

Peter Schmid
Area Manager

Pete-Schmid@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7051

Randy Wipke
Area Manager

Randy-Wipke@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7071

Alex Araujo

Alex.Araujo@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7023

Dane Arthur

Dane-Arthur@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Michael Campbell

mcampbell@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Chad Cox

Chad.Cox@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Russell Fox

R-Fox@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7072

Carey Franklin

CareyF@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7073

Charles Frosch

CFrosch@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7061

Joshua Glaze 

Joshua.Glaze@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7075

Robert Hartman

Robert.Hartman@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7086

Jeff Herring herring@tamhsc.edu (979) 458-7068

Eddie Hoelscher

EddieJoe@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7070

Megan Johnson megan.johnson@tamus.edu (979) 458-7034

Tim Krivdo

TKrivdo@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Bill Lander b.lander@tamus.edu (979) 458-7068

Justin Lorance

JLorance@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Bobby McDonald

BMcDonald@tamus.edu

(979)458-7063

Daniel McGuire

DMcGuire@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7074

Donald Montgomery

Donald.Montgomery@tamus.edu

(979) 450-6262

Ashley Ordener

Ashley.Ordener@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Eve Persons

E-Persons@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7078

Audrey Rohloff-Ecklund

ARohloff@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7084

Bill Scott

Bill-H-Scott@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7065

Tom Stewart

TomStewart@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7058

Glenn Storey

GStorey@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Stan Stover

Stan-Stover@tamus.edu

(979)458-7041

Catherine Swanteson

CSwanteson@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7077

David Wilkinson

DWilkinson@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7043

Erica Wozniak

EWozniak@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7000

Randy Zaddach

Randy.Zaddach@tamus.edu

(979) 458-7064