FAMIS Security Administrators »

If you forget your FAMIS password or need to have it reset, please contact a security administrator for your System part from the list below. (To view password rules, click on the "Logging on to FAMIS" link on the FAMIS home page.)

Security AdministratorPhone NumberE-Mail

PART 01 - THE TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY SYSTEM
Leslie Brunson 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu
Marilyn Conover 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu
Maryjo Derrick 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu

PART 02 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY
Leslie Brunson 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu
Marilyn Conover 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu
Maryjo Derrick 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu

PART O4 - TARLETON STATE UNIVERSITY
Lori Beaty 254-968-1885 lbeaty@tarleton.edu
Jo Nell Cates 254-968-0572 jcates@tarleton.edu
Kirsten Dollarhide 254-968-9430 dollarhide@tarleton.edu

PART 05 - PRAIRIE VIEW A&M UNIVERSITY
Theresa Augustin 936-261-1909 thaugustin@pvamu.edu
Charles Washington 936-261-1916 clwashington@pvamu.edu

PART 06 - TEXAS A&M AGRILIFE RESEARCH
Mary Castoria
979-845-4794 mary.castoria@ag.tamu.edu
Alyce Ghedi 979-862-6307 anghedi@ag.tamu.edu
Gwen Tucker 979-862-2245 gktucker@ag.tamu.edu

PART 07 - TEXAS A&M AGRILIFE EXTENSION SERVICE
Mary Castoria
979-845-4794 mary.castoria@ag.tamu.edu
Alyce Ghedi
979-862-6307 anghedi@ag.tamu.edu
Gwen Tucker 979-862-2245 gktucker@ag.tamu.edu

PART 08 - TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXPERIMENT STATION
Andy Hinton
979-458-7440
teesfamis@tees.tamus.edu
Cheryl Malone
979-458-7734
teesfamis@tees.tamus.edu
Deanna Menchaca 979-458-7489 teesfamis@tees.tamus.edu

PART 09 - TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXTENSION SERVICE (by FAMIS Services)
Wendy Hall 979-458-6459 FAMIS-Security@tamus.edu
Melissa Ray 979-458-6466 FAMIS-Security@tamus.edu
Freda Strzelec 979-458-6460 FAMIS-Security@tamus.edu

PART 10 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY AT GALVESTON
Leslie Brunson 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu
Marilyn Conover 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu
Maryjo Derrick 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu

PART 11 - TEXAS A&M FOREST SERVICE
Madelyn Galloway
979-458-7300 mgalloway@tfs.tamu.edu
Lupita Pena 979-458-7380 lpena@tfs.tamu.edu
Tyler Theobald 979-458-6645 ttheobald@tfs.tamu.edu

PART 12 - TEXAS A&M TRANSPORTATION INSTITUTE 
 
Amanda Dotson 979-845-9854 a-dotson@ttimail.tamu.edu
Susan Massey 979-845-9537 s-massey@tamu.edu
Jane Zhou 979-845-9783 j-zhou@ttimail.tamu.edu

PART 15 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-CORPUS CHRISTI  
Cassie Eyring 361-825-2875 cassie.eyring@tamucc.edu
Eliza Garcia 361-825-2652 eliza.garcia@tamucc.edu
Ida Moreno 361-825-2412 ida.moreno@tamucc.edu

PART 16 - TEXAS A&M INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY
Maria Elena Hernandez 956-326-2148 merher@tamiu.edu
Maricela Valdez 956-326-2160 mvaldez@tamiu.edu

PART 17 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-KINGSVILLE
Karthik Viswanathan 361-593-3900 karthik.viswanathan@tamuk.edu
Mari Ybanez 361-593-3905 kamy000@tamuk.edu

PART 18 - WEST TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY (by FAMIS SERVICES)
Wendy Hall 979-458-6459 FAMIS-Security@tamus.edu
Melissa Ray 979-458-6466 FAMIS-Security@tamus.edu
Freda Strzelec 979-458-6460 FAMIS-Security@tamus.edu

PART 20 - TEXAS A&M VETERINARY MEDICAL DIAGNOSTIC LABORATORY
Mary Castoria
979-845-4794 mary.castoria@ag.tamu.edu
Alyce Ghedi
979-862-6307 anghedi@ag.tamu.edu
Gwen Tucker 979-862-2245 gktucker@ag.tamu.edu

PART 21 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-COMMERCE
Jamie Douglas 903-468-3224 jamie.douglas@tamuc.edu
Erin Ham 903-468-6019 erin.ham@tamuc.edu
Jon Puttonen 903-468-3039 jon.puttonen@tamuc.edu

PART 22 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-TEXARKANA
Jackie Elder 903-223-3110 jackie.elder@tamut.edu
Nikki Thomson 903-223-3083 nikki.thomson@tamut.edu

PART 23 - TEXAS A&M HEALTH SCIENCE CENTER
Jeff Burton 979-436-9226 jburton@tamhsc.edu
Paula Cadena 979-436-9236 pcadena@tamhsc.edu
John Clark 214-828-8234 jclark@bcd.tamhsc.edu

PART 24 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-CENTRAL TEXAS
Susan Bowden 254-519-5766 susanbowden@tamuct.edu
Eileen Thomas 254-519-5490 eileen.thomas@tamuct.edu

PART 25 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-SAN ANTONIO
Patricia Hayes 210-932-7130 phayes@tamusa.tamus.edu
Norma Gonzalez-Ramirez 210-784-2040 ngonzale@tamusa.tamus.edu
Michael Sala 210-784-2033 msala@tamusa.tamus.edu

PART 26 - TEXAS A&M SYSTEM SPONSORED RESEARCH SERVICES
Charlotte Salas 979-458-2050 cesalas@tamus.edu
Brenda Schroeder 979-845-6689 bschroeder@tamus.edu

PART 27 - TEXAS A&M TECHNOLOGY COMMERCIALIZATION
Leslie Brunson 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu
Marilyn Conover 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu
Maryjo Derrick 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu

PART 92 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-QATAR (FFX)
Leslie Brunson 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu
Marilyn Conover 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu
Maryjo Derrick 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu

PART 93 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-COSTA RICA (FFX)
Leslie Brunson 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu
Marilyn Conover 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu
Maryjo Derrick 979-458-5555 accesshelp@tamu.edu

PART 99 - TEXAS A&M RESEARCH FOUNDATION
Charlotte Salas 979-458-2050 cesalas@tamus.edu
Brenda Schroeder 979-845-6689 bschroeder@tamus.edu
     

If you have additional questions, contact FAMISHELP or call our FAMIS Hotline (979) 458-6464