Concur Security Administrators »

If you forget your Concur / SSO password contact your SSO Administrator.  For Concur access questions, contact the Security Administrator for your campus.

Concur Security AdministratorsE-Mail

PART 01 - THE TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY SYSTEM
Marilyn Conover marilyn-f-conover@tamu.edu

PART 02 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY
Marilyn Conover marilyn-f-conover@tamu.edu

PART O4 - TARLETON STATE UNIVERSITY
Lindsey Davis lndavis@tarleton.edu

PART 05 - PRAIRIE VIEW A&M UNIVERSITY
Theresa Augustin thaugustin@pvamu.edu
Charles Washington clwashington@pvamu.edu

PART 06 - TEXAS A&M AGRILIFE RESEARCH
Alyce Ghedi
anghedi@ag.tamu.edu
Gwen Tucker gktucker@ag.tamu.edu

PART 07 - TEXAS A&M AGRILIFE EXTENSION SERVICE
Mary Castoria
mary.castoria@ag.tamu.edu
Alyce Ghedi anghedi@ag.tamu.edu

PART 10 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY AT GALVESTON
Marilyn Conover marilyn-f-conover@tamu.edu

PART 15 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-CORPUS CHRISTI
Cassie Eyring cassie.eyring@tamucc.edu
Ida Moreno ida.moreno@tamucc.edu

PART 17 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-KINGSVILLE
Sandra Charles
sandra.charles@tamuk.edu
Marcy Flores
kamag00@tamuk.edu

PART 20 - TEXAS A&M VETERINARY MEDICAL DIAGNOSTIC LABORATORY
Alyce Ghedi
anghedi@ag.tamu.edu
Gwen Tucker gktucker@ag.tamu.edu

PART 21 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-COMMERCE
Dina Taylor dina.taylor@tamuc.edu

PART 22 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-TEXARKANA
Scott Lent scott.lent@tamut.edu
Nikki Thomson nikki.thomson@tamut.edu

PART 99 - TEXAS A&M RESEARCH FOUNDATION
Yolanda Guerra yolanda@rf-mail.tamu.edu
Michele Lacey mlacey@tamus.edu
Brenda Schroeder bschroeder@tamus.edu