Concur Operational Team »

If you have questions about Concur, please contact one of the Concur Operational Team Members for your campus.

Concur Operational Team Members
E-Mail

PART 02 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY
Kyle Metcalf kmetcalf@tamu.edu
Debbie Phair d-phair@tamu.edu

PART O4 - TARLETON STATE UNIVERSITY
Marenda Horton mhorton@tarleton.edu

PART 05 - PRAIRIE VIEW A&M UNIVERSITY
Yadira Perez yadira_perez@pvamu.edu
Jullette Spivey jmspivey@pvamu.edu

PART 06 - TEXAS A&M AGRILIFE RESEARCH
Shiao-Yen Ko s-ko1@tamu.edu
Kim Payne kpayne@ag.tamu.edu
 
PART 15 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-CORPUS CHRISTI  
David Davila david.davila@tamucc.edu
Ruben Gonzales ruben.gonzalez@tamucc.edu
Gracie Olalde
Gracie.olalde@tamucc.edu

PART 17 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-KINGSVILLE
Marcy Flores
kamag00@tamuk.edu
Melanie Ramirez melanie.d.ramirez@tamuk.edu

PART 21 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-COMMERCE
---To Be Determined---
---

PART 22 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-TEXARKANA
James Scogin james.scogin@tamut.edu
Marcie Whisenhunt marcie.whisenhunt@tamut.edu