Change / Enhancement Authorized Requestors »

The following is a list of FAMIS users who are authorized to request FAMIS Change / Enhancements.

NameE-Mail

PART 00 - THE TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY SYSTEM (MASTER CAMPUS)
Teresa Bass
teresa.bass@tamus.edu
Tracy Crowley tcrowley@tamus.edu
Joseph Duron duron@tamus.edu

PART 01 - THE TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY SYSTEM
Monica Poehl mpoehl@tamus.edu
Wanda Roof wroof@tamus.edu

PART 02 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY
Janet Guillory
j-guillory@tamu.edu
Debbie Phair d-phair@tamu.edu

PART 04 - TARLETON STATE UNIVERSITY
Lori Beaty lbeaty@tarleton.edu
JoAnna Ince
ince@tarleton.edu

PART 05 - PRAIRIE VIEW A&M UNIVERSITY
Patricia Baughman
pabaughman@pvamu.edu
Rod Mireles rmireles@pvamu.edu

PART 06 - TEXAS A&M AGRILIFE RESEARCH
Debbie Cummings
dacummings@ag.tamu.edu
Loree Lewis
lk-lewis@tamu.edu

PART 07 - TEXAS A&M AGRILIFE EXTENSION SERVICE
Donna Alexander
d-alexander@tamu.edu
Loree Lewis
lk-lewis@tamu.edu

PART 08 - TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXPERIMENT STATION
Carol Huff c-huff@tamu.edu
Kem Morgan kemberlymorgan@tees.tamus.edu

PART 09 - TEXAS A&M ENGINEERING EXTENSION SERVICE
Carolyn Record carolyn.record@teex.tamu.edu
John Skrabanek j-skrabanek@tamu.edu

PART 10 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY AT GALVESTON
Janet Guillory
j-guillory@tamu.edu
Debbie Phair d-phair@tamu.edu

PART 11 - TEXAS A&M FOREST SERVICE
Robby DeWitt rdewitt@tfs.tamu.edu
Travis Zamzow tzamzow@tfs.tamu.edu

PART 12 - TEXAS A&M TRANSPORTATION INSTITUTE
Amanda Dotson a-dotson@ttimail@tamu.edu
Marie Ethridge m-ethridge@tamu.edu

PART 15 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-CORPUS CHRISTI
Yolanda Castorena yolanda.castorena@tamucc.edu
Becky Torres rebecca.torres@tamucc.edu

PART 16 - TEXAS A&M INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY
Elena Martinez emartinez@tamiu.edu
Pat Ornelas pornelas@tamiu.edu

PART 17 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-KINGSVILLE
Marcy Flores kamag00@tamuk.edu
Lallah Howard lallah.howard@tamuk.edu

PART 18 - WEST TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY
Linda Bourn lbourn@mail.wtamu.edu
Shelly Davis sdavis@mail.wtamu.edu

PART 20 - TEXAS A&M VETERINARY MEDICAL DIAGNOSTIC LABORATORY
Loree Lewis
lk-lewis@tamu.edu
Vic Seidel
vseidel@tvmdl.tamu.edu

PART 21 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-COMMERCE
Sarah Baker sarah.baker@tamuc.edu
Paula Hanson paula.hanson@tamuc.edu

PART 22 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-TEXARKANA
Jackie Elder jackie.elder@tamut.edu
James Scogin james.scogin@tamut.edu

PART 23 - TEXAS A&M HEALTH SCIENCE CENTER
Jeff Burton jburton@tamhsc.edu
Rayellen Milburn rmilburn@tamhsc.edu

PART 24 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-CENTRAL TEXAS
Susan Bowden susanbowden@tamuct.edu
Eileen Thomas eileen.thomas@tamuct.edu

PART 25 - TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-SAN ANTONIO
Jennifer Skiver jennifer.skiver@tamusa.tamus.edu
Rick Trefzer rtrefzer@tamusa.tamus.edu

PART 26 - TEXAS A&M SYSTEM SPONSORED RESEARCH SERVICES
Diane Hassel dhassel@tamus.edu
Dana Thomas drthomas@tamus.edu

PART 27 - TEXAS A&M TECHNOLOGY COMMERCIALIZATION
Teresa Bass teresa.bass@tamus.edu
Monica Poehl mpoehl@tamus.edu

PART 99 - TEXAS A&M RESEARCH FOUNDATION
Michele Lacey mlacey@tamus.edu
Dana Thomas
drthomas@tamus.edu

 

If you have additional questions, contact FAMISHELP or call our FAMIS Hotline (979) 458-6464