A&M System Chief Financial Officers »

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERS (CFO)
THE TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY SYSTEM

The Texas A&M University System Phillip Ray
Chief Business Development Officer and Interim Chief Financial Officer
979.458.6193 pray@tamus.edu

 

ACADEMIC INSTITUTIONS

Texas A&M University B.J. Crain
Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
979.862.7777 BJCrain@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Susan Lee
Vice President for Finance
409.740.4533 lees@tamug.edu
Prairie View A&M University Dr. Corey S. Bradford
Senior Vice President for Business Affairs
936.261.2150 csbradford@pvamu.edu
Tarleton State University Tye Minckler
Vice President for Finance and Administration
254.968.9877 minckler@tarleton.edu
Texas A&M International University Juan J. Castillo
Vice President for Finance and Administration
956.326.2380 jjcastillo@tamiu.edu
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Kathryn Funk-Baxter
Exec. Vice President for Finance and Administration
361.825.2321 kathryn.funk-baxter@tamucc.edu
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Dr. Terisa C. Riley
Senior Vice President for Fiscal and Student Affairs
361.593.3612 terisa.riley@tamuk.edu
West Texas A&M University Gary Barnes
Vice President for Business and Finance
806.651.2095 gbarnes@mail.wtamu.edu
Texas A&M University-Commerce Bob Brown
Vice President for Business and Administration
903.468.6009 Bob_Brown@tamuc.edu
Texas A&M University-Texarkana Randy Rikel
Vice President for Finance and Administration
903.223.3005 rrikel@tamut.edu
Texas A&M University-Central Texas Gaylene Nunn
Vice President for Finance and Administration
254.519.5458 nunn@ct.tamus.edu
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Ken Mitts
Vice President for Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer
210.932.6226 kmitts@tamusa.tamus.edu
Texas A&M Health Science Center Dr. Barry C. Nelson
Vice President for Finance and Administration
979.436.9202 nelson@tamhsc.edu

 

AGENCIES

Texas A&M AgriLife Research Debbie Cummings
Assistant Director for Fiscal Services and Chief Financial Officer
979.845.4783 dacummings@ag.tamu.edu
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service Donna Alexander
Assistant Director for Fiscal Services
979.845.7865 d-alexand@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory Vic Seidel
Assistant Agency Director of Finance
979.458.3254 vseidel@tvmdl.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station Carol Huff
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Finance
979.845.5831 chuff@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service Dan Gray
Associate Agency Director and Chief Financial Officer
979.458.6902 dan.gray@teexmail.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Don Bugh
Executive Associate Agency Director
979.845.1715 d-bugh@tamu.edu