Compliance Officers

The Texas A&M University System Compliance Officers

A&M System Compliance Officer Title Phone Email
The Texas A&M University System Janet Smalley Ethics & Compliance Officer 979.458.6008 janetsmalley@tamus.edu
The Texas A&M University System Ryan Rodriguez Compliance Coordinator 979.458.6162 ryan.rodriguez@tamus.edu

 

Universities Compliance Officer Title Phone Email
Texas A&M University Merna Jacobsen Interim Associate Vice President for Risk and Compliance 979.845.0977 mernaj@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston Susan Lee Vice President of Finance 409.740.4533 lees@tamug.edu
Texas A&M University at Qatar Rosalie Nickles Assistant Dean for Finance and Administrative Services rosalie.nickles@qatar.tamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University Lydia Cavanaugh Director, University Compliance 936.261.2155 lacavanaugh@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University Alexia Taylor Compliance Officer 936.261.2118 altaylor@pvamu.edu
Tarleton State University Kent Styron Director, Risk Management and Compliance 254.968.9898 wkstyron@tarleton.edu
Texas A&M International University Lisa Paul Compliance Officer 956.326.2856 lisa.paul@tamiu.edu
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Kathy Funk-Baxter Executive Vice President, Finance & Administration 361.825.2321 kathryn.funk-baxter@tamucc.edu
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Sam Ramirez Director, Employee Development/Compliance Services 361.825.2765 samuel.ramirez@tamucc.edu
Texas A&M University-Kingsville Karen Royal Director of Compliance 361.593.4758 karen.royal@tamuk.edu
West Texas A&M University Angela Spaulding Dean & Chief Research Officer 806.651.2731 aspaulding@wtamu.edu
Texas A&M University-Commerce Heidi Wright Compliance Officer 903.886.5994 heidi.wright@tamuc.edu
Texas A&M University-Commerce James Vanbebber Compliance Coordinator 903.886.5996 james.vanbebber@tamuc.edu
Texas A&M University-Texarkana Charlotte Banks Compliance Officer 903.334.6755 charlotte.banks@tamut.edu
Texas A&M University-Central Texas Gaylene Nunn Vice President, Finance & Admin 254.519.5458 nunn@ct.tamus.edu
Texas A&M University-Central Texas Deserie Rivera Compliance Officer 254.519.5722 compliance@ct.tamus.edu
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Joe De La Rosa Compliance Support Specialist 210.784.2006 joe.delarosa@tamusa.tamus.edu
Texas A&M Health Science Center Raye Milburn Senior Associate Vice President & Controller 979.436.9200 rmilburn@tamuhsc.edu

 

Agencies Compliance Officer Title Phone Email
Texas A&M AgriLife Agencies Michael McCasland Assistant Director, Risk and Compliance 979.845.4789 m-mccasland@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station Lisa Akin Director of Risk & Compliance 979.458.7473 lisaakin@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service Charley Todd Associate Agency Director 979.458.6940 charley.todd@teex.tamu.edu
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Terri Parker Division Head/Compliance Officer 979.862.8348 t-parker@tamu.edu
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Lauren Othold Development and Compliance Specialist  979.458.1177 l-othold@ttimail.tamu.edu