Staff Council Members »

Crystal Berryhill - Chair (Representing Academic Affairs, Board of Regents Office, Chancellor’s Office, Chief Business Development Officer, Federal Relations, Marketing and Communications, State Relations, Vice Chancellor for Research)

Judy Stovall - Vice Chair (Representing Internal Audit)

Adrienne Ramirez - Secretary (Representing General Counsel, Real Estate, EEOC)

Cliff Ussery - Treasurer (Representing Budgets & Accounting, Human Resources, Procurement Services, System Aircraft)

Theressa Jones  (Representing Sponsored Research, Maestro, Research Information Systems)

Robbye Morsko (Representing Facilities Planning & Construction)

Diane Holland (Representing Technology Commercialization)

Andrew Beehler (Representing Budget/Payroll/Personnel Operations Center, Chief Information Officer, Enterprise Data Warehouse, Enterprise Software Initiatives, FAMIS, Information Technology Services)

Maegan Kee   (Representing Benefits Administration, Treasury Services, Risk Management, Safety)

Barry StrattaPast Chair



Feel free to email any suggestions or concerns to these elected representatives. Or if you wish you can send a note to the Electronic Suggestion Box, which will then be distributed to all System Offices Staff Council members.

Robbye Morsko (Representing Facilities Planning & Construction)